English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jstrout57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

I wish I had tons of these, everyone asks where I got them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sugey.romero1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

This look so elegant. You only need to cut a little bit on the sides to adjust it to your nail. But is easy to transfer them to your nails and they look so pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhudnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

I love peacock feathers, and I have since I was a child and my mom would get us each a fullsize peacock feather every time we went to the zoo.

I bought several packs of nail stickers to add to gift bags I am making, but this one is for me. The instructions are easy to read and I look forward to getting a chance to use these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avm-2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

качество отлично, только ждать долго 3 мес шли

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

ziet er leuk uit op blauwe nepnagels. snelle levering en in uitstekende verpakking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.gatellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

superbe autocolant pour les ongles, sa finis super bien l'ongle, je recommande ce produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Heel mooie plakkertjes om nagels te versieren

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Buon prodotto. Lo consiglio a tutti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvain.adugard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

vraiment tres beau les nails art vont etre fantastiques!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

tuote vastasi odotuksiamme. olemme tyytyväisiä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1317
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.49
 50PCS Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers 50 Different PCS/Set Flower Design Nail Sticker-Nude Packing
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers NO.1554
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 1 Nail Art Sticker  3D Nail Stickers Makeup Cosmetic Nail Art Design
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Water Transfer  Printing  Nail Stickers XF1438
1% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers XF1315
1% buyUSD $ 1.25
 10pcs Hot Sale Summer Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Beautiful Black&White Feather Sticker Nail Art Beauty Decals BLE892
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 12 Designs Red Colors Beautiful Couple/Maple Nail Designs Nail Art Water Transfer Decals for Nails Tips Sticker BN373-384
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fashion Printing Pattern Cartoon Transfer Printing Nail Stickers
3% buyUSD $ 0.59
 24Sheets New Nail Vinyls Hollow Irregular Grid Stencil Reusable Manicure Stickers Stamping Template Nail Art Tools
3% buyUSD $ 6.09
 50PCS Different Styles Fashion Flowers pattern Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 3000PCS 12-Color 2mm Wheel Nail Art Glitter Tips Rhinestone Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50PCS Mixs Style Conventional 3D Flower Design Nail Art Stickers
5% buyUSD $ 3.48
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 1.69
 2 Sheets Fashion Nail Decals Water Transfer Stickers Nail Art Tips Feather Wraps DIY Decorations Nail Art Tools
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers N0.1551
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 48pcs/set Hot Fashion Sweet Style Beautiful Lace Nail Water Transfer Decals Beautiful Flower Lace Nail Art DIY Beauty Beautiful Decals STZ-V01-48
7% buyUSD $ 2.49
 1x 108 PCS  3D Silver Flower  Nail Art Stickers
7% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1set 63pcs Nail Art Hollow Stickers Geometric Image Beautiful Mixed Hollow Stickers NJ215
8% buyUSD $ 10.09
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template with Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest