English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kuklamoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Гирлянда соответствует описанию. Все работает. Первая гирлянда не дошла. Продавец пошел на встречу и отправил вторую с трек номером. Дошла за 30 дней.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galin1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Best Christmas Decoration Light i had so far, very bright. I hope they last long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beckoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Great Christmas lights. They long enough for home Christmas tree.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domotorz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

I love it, beauty for XMASS. I use it for inside decoration, easy installed and working well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MJBOLO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Works fine, just as I had expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuel.falzon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Its what I expected. Although mailing was long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriedaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

love product. love all the different flashing colour options

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solari5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

I hope that quality will be okey

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fshortall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Excellent Value and service .
Happy Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

good item,good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 10m 100-LED 6W RGB LED Strip Christmas Decoration Light(220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 W RGB Strip Lights lm AC100-240 5 m 150 leds Warm White White Red Yellow Blue Green
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4PCS 2M 20Led CR2032 6V Battery Powered Waterproof Decoration LED Copper Silver Wire Starry Light String For De  for Christmas Festival Wedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Red Light Icicle Lamps for Christmas Party (220V)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2M 20W 5050SMD 1400LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest