English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by scrittin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Great product. Used it to make my own indirect lighting in my living room (6x1m).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sderuijter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

for me, this was the try out buy of this meter of led light. Now I am buying longer pieces of strips here online.

It has simply worked with plug and play, is very flexible en the light is just fine. One thing is missing, a button to put in on and off. Now you have to unplug the European plug to put the light on. i Recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djmax96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

la luce sembra essere davvero buona anche se me la aspettavo di un voltaggio leggermente più forte.Comunque soddisfattissimo di mini in the box !! grande sito :) grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rorofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

it looks like is a good quality. The light is really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nemescristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

................................................OK..................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Perfect for over sink lighting, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Brilliant lights. Great quality and very effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.j.gankema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Nice product and this is amazing for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.hojanic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Shipping as expected, and works as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oves911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Fast shipping, bright lights and very usefull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Light Sets lm V 10 m 300 leds RGB
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300SMD 5050 Waterproof 44Keys IR Remote Controller 12V3A Power Supply LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) Waterproof 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light  44Key IR Remote Controller 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6M 220V  Higt Bright LED Light Strip Flexible 5050 360SMD Three Crystal Waterproof Light Bar Garden Lights with EU Power Plug
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 10M(2*5M) 3528 600LEDs Waterproof RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5730SMD 7000-8000LM  6000-7000K Cool White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
15% buyUSD $ 14.99
 6M 32-LED Musical Instrument Shaped Colorful Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (220V)
20% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest