English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By manel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

De nuevo todo perfecto.
Envio, calidad....perfecto

Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable) Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c10g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Franja lámpara con suficiente potencia lumínica que en este caso se ha utilizado para sustituir un tubo fluorescente de una campana extractora, lo cual a sido posible al reducido tamaño del transformador.

Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

The LED strip lights well with "cold" white light, though the intensity seems to be less than the stated 900 lumen/meter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Good lighting, but the delivery took 2 months. And i had to pay the fee 15€.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ostrem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Looks like good quality good light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivan.rajic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Good quality.
Very good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eluomro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

I am satisfied with the quality of this product.
I will definitely buy from this merchant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Brilliant lights. Great quality and very effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aspen12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

The shipping was fast, easy to track on line, very happy with the store, this is my second order and they have all ready resolve the problem with one of the items in my first order. Placed my third order with them couple of days ago. I just wish all of the online stores would take care of the customers like this one. Thank you and I will be back, all ready have list of items I need!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jiawen Waterproof 13W 850LM 60x5050 SMD LED Flexible Light Strip (1M-Length / 220V)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2M 7W 3528SMD 490LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2M 20W 5050SMD 1400LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
19% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
22% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest