English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (346 reviews)
Write a review
  • By l.denijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Mooie strip, wel een paar kleine dingen, niet helemaal netjes afgewerkt her en der en er lijkt heel licht kleur verschil te zitten in de ledjes, maar voor deze prijs (10 euro) een hele nette prijs. Wij hebben er zelf een trafo achter gezet en daartussen nog een dimmer van klikaanklik uit. Werkt perfect.

Snelle levering, 8 maart besteld, 14 maart geleverd.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

+ Chegou impecável, - Demorou vinte dias a chegar.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william.porsvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Jätte bra LED slinga! Starkare och bättre ljus än jag hade förväntat mig! Grym kvalité jämfört med priset! Lätt bland det bästa jag betalat 100kr för. Har monterat den i båten. Bilden är tagen när det är mörkt ute.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shlyapin_nikita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Хорошая светодиодная лента! Имеет неприятный запах, но все равно! Будем подключать ее!

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Ik had een bestelling gedaan van LED trips en naar mijn bevindingen was het eerder binnen dan ik verwacht had.(7 werkdagen)
Het product voldoet naar al mijn verwachtingen.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

bellissima Striscia LED luce bianca/calda impermeabile 300x3528 SMD (12V)

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Ruban LED parfait, la lumière blanc chaud n'est pas désagréable.
Le ruban peut être coupé tous les 5 cm par groupe de 3 LED pour adapter sa longueur à votre besoin.
Je l'ai utilisé comme lumière d'ambiance dans une salle de bain, positionné en haut des murs dans un profilé en alu : c'est parfait.
A recommander, délai de livraison raisonnable et pas de frais de port ni de douane.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniele Hyper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

bella luce calda, ottimo rapporto prezzo resa della striscia. Potenza dichiarata 15w/m 75 watt totali confermati! Ove possibile, dividerla e collegare la striscia con i cavi già presenti, altrimenti i primi led si scaldano rispetto alla coda. Consigliata

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Didzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

Bought this waterproof LED strip light for sauna backlight. What can I say quality for the price is excellent and brightness is much more than I expected. In photo I just put this strip light behind the back of the sauna bench to try how it looks.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pirknes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Veldig fornøyd med denne varen,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 15.29
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5730SMD 7000-8000LM  3000-3500K Warm White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Eu Transformer (Variety Of Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 60x3528SMD 900-1200LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 60CM 30x1210 SMD LED Blue Light Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M 10W 600x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 72W Waterproof Warmwhite 3000K LED Strip 5050 Flexible Light 300 LED SMD (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 300-LED 3000K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 150X5050 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest