English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (376 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Didzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

Bought this waterproof LED strip light for sauna backlight. What can I say quality for the price is excellent and brightness is much more than I expected. In photo I just put this strip light behind the back of the sauna bench to try how it looks.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william.porsvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Jätte bra LED slinga! Starkare och bättre ljus än jag hade förväntat mig! Grym kvalité jämfört med priset! Lätt bland det bästa jag betalat 100kr för. Har monterat den i båten. Bilden är tagen när det är mörkt ute.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

+ Chegou impecável, Demorou vinte dias a chegar.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Ruban LED parfait, la lumière blanc chaud n'est pas désagréable.
Le ruban peut être coupé tous les 5 cm par groupe de 3 LED pour adapter sa longueur à votre besoin.
Je l'ai utilisé comme lumière d'ambiance dans une salle de bain, positionné en haut des murs dans un profilé en alu : c'est parfait.
A recommander, délai de livraison raisonnable et pas de frais de port ni de douane.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l.denijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Mooie strip, wel een paar kleine dingen, niet helemaal netjes afgewerkt her en der en er lijkt heel licht kleur verschil te zitten in de ledjes, maar voor deze prijs (10 euro) een hele nette prijs. Wij hebben er zelf een trafo achter gezet en daartussen nog een dimmer van klikaanklik uit. Werkt perfect.

Snelle levering, 8 maart besteld, 14 maart geleverd.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shlyapin_nikita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Хорошая светодиодная лента! Имеет неприятный запах, но все равно! Будем подключать ее!

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Ik had een bestelling gedaan van LED trips en naar mijn bevindingen was het eerder binnen dan ik verwacht had.(7 werkdagen)
Het product voldoet naar al mijn verwachtingen.

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

bellissima Striscia LED luce bianca/calda impermeabile 300x3528 SMD (12V)

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniele Hyper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

bella luce calda, ottimo rapporto prezzo resa della striscia. Potenza dichiarata 15w/m 75 watt totali confermati! Ove possibile, dividerla e collegare la striscia con i cavi già presenti, altrimenti i primi led si scaldano rispetto alla coda. Consigliata

Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phoenix__silver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

very good, it still work after 1 year of utilization.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest