English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (370 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Didzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

Bought this waterproof LED strip light for sauna backlight. What can I say quality for the price is excellent and brightness is much more than I expected. In photo I just put this strip light behind the back of the sauna bench to try how it looks.

ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william.porsvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Jätte bra LED slinga! Starkare och bättre ljus än jag hade förväntat mig! Grym kvalité jämfört med priset! Lätt bland det bästa jag betalat 100kr för. Har monterat den i båten. Bilden är tagen när det är mörkt ute.

ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Ruban LED parfait, la lumière blanc chaud n'est pas désagréable.
Le ruban peut être coupé tous les 5 cm par groupe de 3 LED pour adapter sa longueur à votre besoin.
Je l'ai utilisé comme lumière d'ambiance dans une salle de bain, positionné en haut des murs dans un profilé en alu : c'est parfait.
A recommander, délai de livraison raisonnable et pas de frais de port ni de douane.

ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniele Hyper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

bella luce calda, ottimo rapporto prezzo resa della striscia. Potenza dichiarata 15w/m 75 watt totali confermati! Ove possibile, dividerla e collegare la striscia con i cavi già presenti, altrimenti i primi led si scaldano rispetto alla coda. Consigliata

ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phoenix__silver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

very good, it still work after 1 year of utilization.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norman_22s2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

love this light only the connecting point or joint wasn't easy to sadder you need to buy coupling kit if you plan to make it longer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amishtechie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Used to light up a step on my deck. Looks very professional.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayendrapatel46
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Ordered item looks very nice still I have not used this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramehilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Good and very strong light led I take it for doors in my home

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tking589
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I have a few sets of these, use them under cabinets. This string will be used outdoors as they are waterproof.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Strip Light 100cm 3014Smd 120Led Cool White/Blue/Yellow 7.5W 7500-9000K 340-380LM  IP68 Waterproof Strip Light DC12V
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Waterproof 2×5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
13% buyUSD $ 31.99
 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest