English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juan Ant.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

El producto en sí bueno, la pega es que venía con un adaptador para el enchufe del transformadores no compatible con el adaptador para Europa, la entrega rapidísima.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vap0101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Très bien, fonctionnement excellent. Très bon rapport qualité prix, et rapide en livraison. Que demander de mieux, 40% moins chère que dans le commerce . Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oddvorvang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

As described. Can be used to any occation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Great package, good price contains all you need to get them up and running. Pretty bright too...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mitb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Nice package, if the price dropped more I will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadeem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

fast shipping good quality like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ennacamilleri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

This is my second order of strip LED lights and I'm happy with my purchase. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By busra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

I really liked it thanks for the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fiorini.andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

ottimo prodotto. buon rapporto qualità prezzo. consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vandewattyne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

réception rapide, produit fiable et parfait pour mon utilisation

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control (AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5M 300X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 150x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and AC110-240V to DC12V3A Transformer
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Black PCB Board Waterproof  RGB 5M 300x5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp DC 12V+44 Key IR Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 5M 300Pcs of High Brightness SMD3528 LED 20 Keys Seven Sound Colors LED Remote Control RGB Strips IP44
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 300x5050 SMD 72W 3000LM IP67 Waterproof RGB Light LED Light Strip (5-Meter/DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 10Key RF Controller and 3A EU US UK AU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp with AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
8% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest