English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this product on time, exactly one month since I purchased it. It's my first time in buying in Miniinthebox, and I am going to continue shopping in here now. I will probably purchase 2 more strips of these. I was not sure how much light they would give, but it really iluminate greate! The quality is fair enough and everything looks to work fine, so I am satisfied.
I would have expected a tracking number for such a purchase, even if it was sent by bulk air mail.
I completely recomend this product.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I ordered this LED strip on 5th January; it was shipped on the 7th and arrived less than a week later. Excellent delivery time, and free! (It was shipped from MITB's European warehouse, so arrived really quickly to Ireland on free SuperSaver delivery).

Anyway, I got it in a sale, for just over €20, which was pretty good value, I think! It came well protected in a cardboard box, and seems to be in perfect condition. See my pictures. If there was a possibility of including more, I could show more of the colours.

My first picture shows everything that came in the box: reel of LEDs, power unit, RGB controller/IR receiver, and remote control. Unlike MITB's pictures, mine was shipped with a European plug, plus a free converter to change it to a UK/IRL plug.

Set up was really easy; just plug the power unit into 220v, plug the other end into the RGB controller, plug the the strip of LED into the controller, and switch on with the remote control. Instant gratification! And the LEDs are really bright.

The remote control has lots of buttons for choosing an instant colour (a total of 20 different colours), plus buttons for dimming, different options for selecting flashing, fading in/out, pause, on/off, etc. There were six buttons for setting a userdefined colour, but despite my best efforts, I couldn't get those to work; that's my only complaint. I'm not sure whether the remote control was faulty or whether that particular set just didn't support that function.

So... good product, great price, free delivery thanks MITB!

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mick_67_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

rouleau fonctionnant a merveille, attention au branchement de l'adaptateur AC

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Me encantaron...
Se los recomiendo....... super para hacer fiestas u otras actividades...

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Wat je er van verwacht krijg je. Een prima strip met goede plakrand. Een redelijk uitgebreide afstandsbediening en een fatsoenlijke adapter. De controller heb ik inmiddels gesloopt daar ik deze niet nodig had, dus deze staat niet op de foto.
Bedenk wel dat je bij verzending naar Nederland nog BTW moet betalen omdat dit een wat duurder artikel is. De grens ligt op 22 euro als ik het goed heb.
Verder prima product.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

je n'ai rien a dire sur la commande ni sur le prix de l article ,juste un petit soucis avec la guirlande qui au bout de même pas semaine a commencé à avoir des problèmes avec les couleurs , le rouge ne marche plus et toutes les couleurs ne corresponde plus sur la télécommande , c'est a dire que le bleu c le vert , le blanc c'est le bleu etc ... sinon elle marche bien ,très lumineuse .dommage qui l y es ce défaut .

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

good quality, everything ok. the waterproof isolation also makes the light a little bit more diffused and nicer to look at (compared to the nonwaterproof version of the strip)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Excellent product with good instructiions. Definately would recommend supplier.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eghawi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

nice LED full of color and bright light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cshuttle_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control (AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 60x3528SMD 900-1200LM  3000-3500K Warm White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB 72W Light LED Strip Lamp + 24-Key Controller +EU Plug Power Supply Adapter AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 2×5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A AU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Waterproof 5M 144W 600x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM Blue Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A US UK EU AU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Waterproof 5M 144W 600x5050SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 42.99
 5M 25W 300x3528SMD LED Strip Lights + EU Power Supply Adapter + 11Key Remote Controller AC100-240V
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Waterproof 5M 36W 150x5050 SMD RGB Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 250CM 36W Waterproof 150x5050SMD RGB / Warm White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Red / White LED Strip Lamp (DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 75W 300x5050 SMD LED DC12V IP68 Waterproof Strip Light + 44Key Remote Control RGB + 12V 2A power AC100-240V
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300x5050 SMD Warm White LED Strip Light and Connector and AC110-240V to DC12V6A Transformer
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black PCB Board Waterproof  RGB 5M 300x5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp DC 12V+44 Key IR Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Super Bright 5M 300x5630 SMD Non-Waterproof LED Flexible Strip DC 12V For Home Decoration Light
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 5050 SMD 300 RGB LED Strip Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest