English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (156 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this product on time, exactly one month since I purchased it. It's my first time in buying in Miniinthebox, and I am going to continue shopping in here now. I will probably purchase 2 more strips of these. I was not sure how much light they would give, but it really iluminate greate! The quality is fair enough and everything looks to work fine, so I am satisfied.
I would have expected a tracking number for such a purchase, even if it was sent by bulk air mail.
I completely recomend this product.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragonman7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Another fine light for my boat this is a great place to get lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niel_s_jacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

i am very satisfied with the lights, good quality :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Excelente produto, testei rapidamente e tudo funcionou corretamente, possui efeitos bonitos selecionados pelo controle remoto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mathiasDK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Really nice light with lots of LED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tristan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

amazing must get over !60usd everywhere local or usual homedepot like places

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Please specify if individually addressable or not, but great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By askhojvej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Super super super. ;-))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

installed this on my home-bar setup, my friends love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r.ubs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Supppppper! I bought 2 pieces en both of them work great and beautifull.

Only thing is that the 12V adapter looks to be an chinese connection?
It does bring an connector but American style.

If you live in Europe you need an other connection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.89
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
28% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp with 44-Button Remote Controller Set (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 27.89
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 150X5050 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 5M Waterproof RGB 3528 LED Strip Flexible Light 300 LED SMD + RGB 24key Remote Control + 3A Power Supply (AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 60CM 30x1210 SMD LED Blue Light Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 52-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control (AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 30W 60x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Waterproof 3.5W/M 3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest