English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (187 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this product on time, exactly one month since I purchased it. It's my first time in buying in Miniinthebox, and I am going to continue shopping in here now. I will probably purchase 2 more strips of these. I was not sure how much light they would give, but it really iluminate greate! The quality is fair enough and everything looks to work fine, so I am satisfied.
I would have expected a tracking number for such a purchase, even if it was sent by bulk air mail.
I completely recomend this product.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I ordered this LED strip on 5th January; it was shipped on the 7th and arrived less than a week later. Excellent delivery time, and free! (It was shipped from MITB's European warehouse, so arrived really quickly to Ireland on free SuperSaver delivery).

Anyway, I got it in a sale, for just over €20, which was pretty good value, I think! It came well protected in a cardboard box, and seems to be in perfect condition. See my pictures. If there was a possibility of including more, I could show more of the colours.

My first picture shows everything that came in the box: reel of LEDs, power unit, RGB controller/IR receiver, and remote control. Unlike MITB's pictures, mine was shipped with a European plug, plus a free converter to change it to a UK/IRL plug.

Set up was really easy; just plug the power unit into 220v, plug the other end into the RGB controller, plug the the strip of LED into the controller, and switch on with the remote control. Instant gratification! And the LEDs are really bright.

The remote control has lots of buttons for choosing an instant colour (a total of 20 different colours), plus buttons for dimming, different options for selecting flashing, fading in/out, pause, on/off, etc. There were six buttons for setting a user-defined colour, but despite my best efforts, I couldn't get those to work; that's my only complaint. I'm not sure whether the remote control was faulty or whether that particular set just didn't support that function.

So... good product, great price, free delivery - thanks MITB!

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Chegou em boas condições, a entrega demorou muito tempo.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mick_67_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

rouleau fonctionnant a merveille, attention au branchement de l'adaptateur AC

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Me encantaron...
Se los recomiendo....... super para hacer fiestas u otras actividades...

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Wat je er van verwacht krijg je. Een prima strip met goede plakrand. Een redelijk uitgebreide afstandsbediening en een fatsoenlijke adapter. De controller heb ik inmiddels gesloopt daar ik deze niet nodig had, dus deze staat niet op de foto.
Bedenk wel dat je bij verzending naar Nederland nog BTW moet betalen omdat dit een wat duurder artikel is. De grens ligt op 22 euro als ik het goed heb.
Verder prima product.

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

je n'ai rien a dire sur la commande ni sur le prix de l article ,juste un petit soucis avec la guirlande qui au bout de même pas semaine a commencé à avoir des problèmes avec les couleurs , le rouge ne marche plus et toutes les couleurs ne corresponde plus sur la télécommande , c'est a dire que le bleu c le vert , le blanc c'est le bleu etc ... sinon elle marche bien ,très lumineuse .dommage qui l y es ce défaut .

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Excellent product with good instructiions. Definately would recommend supplier.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eghawi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

nice LED full of color and bright light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cshuttle_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
29% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp with 44-Button Remote Controller Set (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 150X5050 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 60CM 30x1210 SMD LED Blue Light Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Eu Transformer (Variety Of Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 30cm 12-LED Red LED Strip Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 30W 60x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Merdia 15x3528SMD LED 12V 2.5W 40ml White Car Decoration Lights (12V / 1PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest