English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I ordered this LED strip on 5th January; it was shipped on the 7th and arrived less than a week later. Excellent delivery time, and free! (It was shipped from MITB's European warehouse, so arrived really quickly to Ireland on free SuperSaver delivery).

Anyway, I got it in a sale, for just over €20, which was pretty good value, I think! It came well protected in a cardboard box, and seems to be in perfect condition. See my pictures. If there was a possibility of including more, I could show more of the colours.

My first picture shows everything that came in the box: reel of LEDs, power unit, RGB controller/IR receiver, and remote control. Unlike MITB's pictures, mine was shipped with a European plug, plus a free converter to change it to a UK/IRL plug.

Set up was really easy; just plug the power unit into 220v, plug the other end into the RGB controller, plug the the strip of LED into the controller, and switch on with the remote control. Instant gratification! And the LEDs are really bright.

The remote control has lots of buttons for choosing an instant colour (a total of 20 different colours), plus buttons for dimming, different options for selecting flashing, fading in/out, pause, on/off, etc. There were six buttons for setting a userdefined colour, but despite my best efforts, I couldn't get those to work; that's my only complaint. I'm not sure whether the remote control was faulty or whether that particular set just didn't support that function.

So... good product, great price, free delivery thanks MITB!

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V) Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mick_67_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

rouleau fonctionnant a merveille, attention au branchement de l'adaptateur AC

Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

good quality, everything ok. the waterproof isolation also makes the light a little bit more diffused and nicer to look at (compared to the nonwaterproof version of the strip)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Excellent product with good instructiions. Definately would recommend supplier.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eghawi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

nice LED full of color and bright light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cshuttle_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great quality with an even better price. Delivery service is fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xoniest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don't look even slightly believable. If you are going to use a passage of Lorem Ipsum, you need to be sure there isn't anything embarrassing hidden in the middle of text. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. It uses a dictionary of over 200 Latin words, combined with a handful of model sentence structures, to generate Lorem Ipsum which looks reasonable. The generated Lorem Ipsum is therefore always free from repetition, injected humour, or noncharacteristic words etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By huckvale53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

These led lights work great. They were easy to install and the remotes and transformers all worked (we ordered 5 sets). We will be ordering more soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pkishmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Waterproof LED strip lights work as specified & look great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melktaylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

My pad is not staying on these reviews and I have written them three times now. So I will be succinct. I bought this because it was interesting and inexpensive, I was amazingly lucky and got 75% off. The power portion is very bulky. There is writing on the lights and they are flat. They are beautiful if I can find the right use, I really wish I had bought more at this price. They have a tape on the back to affix it to... well I have not decided. Will it take off paint? It would be so cool around a doorway, or as under cabinet lighting. It all depends on if I can hide the bulky part and how it sticks. I hope I can update this too. The colors are beautiful and do just about anything with the remote, from party lights to soft elegant colors.Great holiday lighting. I have high hopes for this product. I am worried about the question about additional fees. I didn't see any and am a little worried. I will try to research this. The US adapter isn't working it is too loose, but have asked the company about it. If the other products I receive are as interesting and beautiful, I will be shopping here more often.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 ZDM™ 10M 150X5050  SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2×5M 300X2835  Waterproof LED SMD RGB LED Strip Light Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 ZDM™ 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 24-Button Remote Controller for RGB LED Strip Lights (12V)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Transformer
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 5A Power Supply (AC110-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof 2×5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
10% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest