English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (605 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paulo Figueired
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Muito bom potência espectacular ..

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ram.messanger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I know that it need other accessories too to make it work.I don't have the light ballast to plug in and make it work when i order this light. when i receive my light i did DIY for ballast using old laptop charger with 19 volt and light work perfect.worth to buy this light

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Purchased this set for my RV to help illuminate the area underneath my awning.

I have not installed it yet, but when I unrolled this string out from one room to the other room, I illuminated both rooms! Nice made light strip and you can't beat the price!

Seems to be encapsulated with silicone and 3m tape on the backside for mounting. Will have to show images later when its installed.

UPDATE: Installed the light tonight. All I can say is "WOW". The pictures will show the first image with a flash and the second image with just the LED's. Illuminates the area very well.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis Moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Chegou bem embalado e funcionando como informado.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mick_67_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Eclairage au TOP, trés blanc, très lumineux

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peevee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Parfait, très puissant, chauffe peu, découpable. très bon rapport qualité prix : super !

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Consumidor
  • Sep 03, 2014

Gostaria de poder escolher cores, por acaso estou precisando da cor vermelha !!!

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Прекрасная лента, мощность 44Вт, что соответствует описанию. В Москву заказ шел около недели.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovani carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

muito bom mesmo, demorou mas valeu a pena.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pavlentii09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Лента добротная, светит очень ярко, качество привосходное, заказывал по бесплатной доставке, шла в казахстан полтора месяца.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest