English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (607 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paulo Figueired
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Muito bom potência espectacular ..

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ram.messanger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I know that it need other accessories too to make it work.I don't have the light ballast to plug in and make it work when i order this light. when i receive my light i did DIY for ballast using old laptop charger with 19 volt and light work perfect.worth to buy this light

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Purchased this set for my RV to help illuminate the area underneath my awning.

I have not installed it yet, but when I unrolled this string out from one room to the other room, I illuminated both rooms! Nice made light strip and you can't beat the price!

Seems to be encapsulated with silicone and 3m tape on the backside for mounting. Will have to show images later when its installed.

UPDATE: Installed the light tonight. All I can say is "WOW". The pictures will show the first image with a flash and the second image with just the LED's. Illuminates the area very well.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis Moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Chegou bem embalado e funcionando como informado.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mick_67_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Eclairage au TOP, trés blanc, très lumineux

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peevee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Parfait, très puissant, chauffe peu, découpable. très bon rapport qualité prix : super !

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Consumidor
  • Sep 03, 2014

Gostaria de poder escolher cores, por acaso estou precisando da cor vermelha !!!

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Прекрасная лента, мощность 44Вт, что соответствует описанию. В Москву заказ шел около недели.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovani carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

muito bom mesmo, demorou mas valeu a pena.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pavlentii09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Лента добротная, светит очень ярко, качество привосходное, заказывал по бесплатной доставке, шла в казахстан полтора месяца.

Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 5M 120W 300x5630 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Warm White 3000-3500k / Cool White 6000-6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof 5M 120W 300x5630 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.32
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Waterproof 5M 144W 600*5050 SMD 9600LM Cool /Warm White Double Casing Underwater Light LED Strip Lamp (DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5M 5050 SMD 300 RGB LED Strip Light
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 300x3528 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof 5M 48W 600x3528 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 50CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 2.5M 36W 150x5050 RGB SMD LED DC12V  Waterproof Strip Light + 24Key Remote Control RGB + 12V 3A power AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 250CM 36W Waterproof 150x5050SMD RGB / Warm White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Red / White LED Strip Lamp (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300x5050SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 5M 72W 300x5050SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof 72W 3000lm 300-SMD 5050 LED Warm White/White Light Strip (5m / DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Super Bright 5M 300x5630 SMD Non-Waterproof LED Flexible Strip DC 12V For Home Decoration Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Led Strip Light and 11Key RF Controller and EU 12V3A Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof 5M 30W 600x3528SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jiawen Waterproof 65W 4000LM 300x5050 SMD LED Flexible Light Strip (5M-Length / 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 LED Light Strip Light-emitting Diode 5050SMD 150LED Waterproof/IP44 White Light DC12V 5M/Lot
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 6000-7000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Wireless Remote LED Light Dimmer Controller (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 jiawen 100CM Waterproof  6W  60-5050SMD 8-Mode  RGB LED Flexible Light Strip (AC110~220V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Strip Light 100cm 3014Smd 120Led Cool White/Blue/Yellow 7.5W 7500-9000K 340-380LM  IP68 Waterproof Strip Light DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest