English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by steveharveysyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Order as expected :-
Order as expected :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baran.tunc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

good quality, serves right, well packed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

Deze water bestendige LED strip heb ik als aanvulling gekocht om te gebruiken in de keuken waar vaak wel een vocht damp ontstaat als men kookt of als met warm water tapt uit de kraan door de nieuwste aansluit/doorverbind techniek kan de strip in rechte hoeken verwerkt worden waardoor ik nu een rechthoek kan maken als plafondlamp van indirect licht waarvan ik de kleur kan aanpassen via de afstand bediening. Helaas nog geen foto's van.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

This will be nice on the glass-plate in the kitchen. Good light and close between the led.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FACTURE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Hello
I need a facture of the purchase.

Impermeabilice los 5M 72W 300x5050SMD RGB luz de la lámpara LED Strip (12V DC)

Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael_jwz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

I ordered the strip came in perfectly after 2 weeks,
i forgot to order a 12v dc adapter so ill have to order it to to test it,
although i know itl work perfectly as the camera batery i ordored great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Led come da descrizione, ottimo prodotto! Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Ottima qualità prezzo, consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ola-bengtsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Bra kvalitet till bra pris, snabb leverans inga problem med försäkring för tullkostnader.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gboesberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Werkt goed je kan er alle kleuren mee maken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 72W 300x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.27
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 300X3528 White/Warm White Light led EU/US/UK AC110-240V To DC12V2A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 10M(2*5M) 3528 600LEDs Waterproof RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 Light Strip
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 KWB 5M-5050-300-RGB with 44Key LED Strip Lights Kit waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) Waterproof 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light  44Key IR Remote Controller 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5M 300SMD 5050 Waterproof 44Keys IR Remote Controller 12V3A Power Supply LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 (2*5M)10M 600SMD 3528 RGB LED LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 12.59
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Led Strip Light Kit DC12V 5050 Waterproof(10M) 600leds RGB 60leds/m with 44key Controller and 12V6A Power Supply(Gift 2PCS 5050 Strip Light Connector)
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 72W 300x5050SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2*5M 5050 RGB  600 Led Strip Lights Kit Waterproof with 44key IR Controller1to2 and 12V 6A Power Supply
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 10M(2*5M)5050 RGB 600LEDs LED Flexible Strip Lights Waterproof DC12V with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
7% buyUSD $ 26.99
 KWB 2*5M 5050-150-RGB-IP65 44Key 1to 212V 6A 72W Power Supply LED Strip Lights Kit waterproof
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Flexible Strip Lights Not Waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
9% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest