English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phytosc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

great quality , you much get this!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dainis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

I really liked this bag for my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yalitsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

I really liked this bag for my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FEMENIAS Gerald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I have received your parcel at my home in France, thank you very much, pleasure to reorder your company

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody Linton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

I love these, and my husband was real impressed for the price. He works out in the elements, so his phone is protected NOW!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

These bags really work my daughter and her friend put their cell phones in them and took under water photos. And they came out really nice. I also ordered more of these bags to give away. All together I must have ordered over 15 bags I reordered these bags three times. Everytime I ordered them I ran out never had one for myself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Nice stuff,I'm excited to use this soon for my vacation..happy here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Good. Free Expedited Shipping over 25$ and so fast By DHL I will buy more from this site if the future shipping stay the same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By May
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

great but don't swim with it, its just small protect from dust and water
DONT DIVE with

its good for beach

thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Bag for Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Covert Anti-lost Waist Pack for Passport and Credentials (Beige)
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Lovely Silicone Mini Coin Purse (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Utility Leather Pouch Card Case Holder (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 7-Layer Pocket Waterproof Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case (6 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Multifunctional Storage Handbag+Passport Holder (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof Cellphone and Sunglass Bags (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Practical Credit Card Case (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Concise Aluminum Business Card Holder (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction Travel Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Silicone Wallet and Key Pouch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 High Quality Aluminum Shell Lightweight Card Box for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Travel Credentials Bag with Luggage Tag and Memo pad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Travel Credentials Bag (Travel Mate,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Floral Pattern Zipper Change Purse(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Transparent Antimagnetic Card Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multi-Function Mini Shoulder Satchel for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Strawberry Design Textile Shopping Bag(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24pcs Credit Card Case Wallet (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Creative 100 US Dollar Bill Style Wallet
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Eiffel Tower Pattern 20pcs Credit Card Case Wallet (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Choo Choo Cat Style Travel Credentials Bag (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classy Aluminum Business Card Holder (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 24-Slots Unisex Colorful PU Leather Credit Card Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Long Type Simple Plane Pattern Passport Case for Travel(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest