English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milissa100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Black pen great natural that he actually tried it a good site Thanks for the beautiful things in it
tanks tanks tanks tanks.................................................................................................................................

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by begumziya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

I got this eyeliner.its works as specified.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalhkardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

It' pretty amazing. I love the colour. It' s a little small vase but it's really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coline.voltigee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

très petit et pinceau de mauvaise qualité mais il est intense et s'applique bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

I LOVE this! It's super black and pigmented , the brush is not so good but I love the product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christellebalaka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

super et de bonne qualite!!!! jadore!!!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveta-besson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Подводку не пробовала наносить на гласа, но на первый взгляд хорошая, заполнен бутылек полностью, а вот кисточка...буду пользоваться своей. противного запаха не имеет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This works like a charm. But the problem with this is it doesn't have expiration date, which makes me unsure how much can I use it or not before expires... Maybe this can be improved in the future, who knows. But beside that, works amazing. Soft and is not dry and it's much better then the eyeliner I have it from a brand lol.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariannamizell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Good quality, stays on and applicable very nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lunaqn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

this eyeliner is awesome.. it's nice to use this way and it will never be dry as the others, you just have to use it with water

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest