English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

this rearview car camera is perfect! I ordered 2 pieces and they came very fast. I will order again from this shop - i recommend it. Thanks miniinthebox :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richarddemeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Produto acabou de chegar, vou testar no sábado, mais aparentemente tudo OK! Super recomendo essa empresa!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdelhakc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2017

Camera werkt goed en geeft het beeld goed weer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svaage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Hurtig levering af pakken, kun 14 dage. Kameraet er hvad man kan forvente til den pris. Kabel medfølger

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jperochain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

camera parfaite livraison ok frais de douane 15 € + tva!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunomfnobrega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

excelente produto era mesmo o que estava a procura

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dvidee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Good price, good quality, fast delivery. I am satisfied that I got what I bought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

Tuotetta ei vielä kokeiltu, mutta ulkoisesti vaikuttaa laadikkaalta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vigny.daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

enfin dans les temps ; bien recut et en bon etat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinkf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

fremragende kvalitet fungere efter hensigten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Car Rear View Camera 170°HD Parking Assistance
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 RenEPai® 170° CMOS MiNi Waterproof Night Vision Car Rear View Camera for 420 TV Lines NTSC / PAL
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tirol New 12V 2-Way Cup Holder Auto Adapter With 2Usb  Car Charger 5V/2A Splitter Power
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RenEPai® 170° CCD Waterproof Night Vision Car Rear View Camera for 420 TV Lines NTSC / PAL
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Car V4.0 Bluetooth Car Kit Sun visor style
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit Bluetooth 3.0, FM Transmitter, Dual USB Car Charger, MP3 Player
2% buyUSD $ 11.29
 Dual Smart USB Quick Car Charger  1.5m Micro USB Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other cellphone(5V2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4.3" TFT LCD Monitor Car Rear View System Backup Reverse Camera Kit Night Vision
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SQ8 1080p Car DVR  No Screen(output by APP) Screen - Dash Cam
5% buyUSD $ 17.73
 :ZIQIAO Suction Cup Type Car Thermometer Digital Display Thermometer Transparent Liquid Crystal Display
5% buyUSD $ 2.66
 3 Hole Panel Power Socket+Dual USB Car Charger Socket+Voltmeter
6% buyUSD $ 10.45
 RenEPai® 120° CMOS Waterproof Night Vision Car Rear View Camera with Truck Bus for 420 TV Lines NTSC / PAL
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Car Rearview Camera, HD 720x576
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 170° Mini CCD Reversing Backup Car Front Rear View Camera Night Vision 12V
9% buyUSD $ 10.25
 Car DVR  Screen Dash Cam
9% buyUSD $ 17.79
 Reversing Image
10% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest