English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Roel de Graaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Onze hond Bas de Labrador is zo blij met dit artikel dat hij alleen nog maar met de auto weg wil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thais Lira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Oferece completa proteção para o banco traseiro. Impermeável, fácil de colocar e tirar, é perfeito para levar nossos animais de estimação para atividades externs e no final de tudo ainda ter um carro limpo, sem pelo, areia e água. Comprei e indico a todos os meus amigos e pessoas que como eu, amam levar os cachorros pra cima e pra baixo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cayhitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Me llego bien el producto, pero el envio express no es gratis e igual tarda casi el mes en llegar, la pag web no especifica que te cobran aparte en tu pais porque su cuorier no llega a todas partes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaw31190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

I was a little skeptical at first ordering on here because it was so cheap, but I got it and it fit perfectly. Will definitely buy from here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itayginz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Very Good Product good Quality.
Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Fits well on all the backseat and looks as described, sturdy and waterproof material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nice product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

does exactly what it says, now the Acura is dog friendly without the girlfriend getting pissed off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Best choice ever! I have beige leather seats in my car and I've bought this hammock in grey (it is a very light grey), which complements well the beige color. The size of the hammock fits perfectly my Infinity I30. Very good quality, sturdy material, seats are free of scratches, dirt, and most importantly, free of acids coming out of my Standard Poodle's stomach.....she has a very bad car sickness and on rides longer than 510 minutes, she inevitably vomits. Thank you Miniinthebox!!! Wait for me, I'll buy an extra one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Great product, easy to fit and easy to remove. Really ensures the dog hairs stay away from the seats! Highly recommend this product and for such a low price you really can't go wrong

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WALLACE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

product with the expected quality and delivery on time.
comes with a leash free.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Brown Gray Textile
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 32.99
 Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.65
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Black Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Black Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Orange / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
6% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Cleaning Nail Clipper Nail File Casual/Daily Black
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pet Dog Training Adjustable Ultrasonic Sound Whistle - SILVER
11% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Practical Garbage Bag for Pet Dogs 15 pieces(Random Colour)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Red Blue
13% buyUSD $ 3.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest