English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by douglas.julie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Such a fantastic idea, after buying a new car and wanting to keep it that way i purchased this for my King Charles Cavalier to travel in as he is in the car everyday at some point, Archie loves it and my car is immaculate. I put a couple of blankets in the bottom to make it more comfortable and Archie is more than happy to stay in it. The zips make it easy for him to get in and out and he can have a nose out of the window as it makes him slightly raised. It is sturdy and i'm sure it will have a long life span.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sonya B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

"No Accidents", on this end ! We're enjoying our waterproof car seat, just wish that the bottom was more sturdy too keep the side and top sides up. Cardboard, on the bottom panel or dowels to keep the items shape...... will help keep your beloved more comfortable. On the upside........ it is waterproof...... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Have not used it yet but it looks good will be interested to see how long it holds up. I bought it for a road trip for a medium size dog who will get lost in it so am going to line it with a large piece of foam plus his bed so dog can see out window. Take note of dimensions it is 35cm (14inches) deep. Has 2 zips on each end so it can be opened to let dog in or out without lifting. Could also be used to keep items tidy and from rolling around in back seat like bags of groceries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pax-cam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

compra rápida y sencilla!! muy aconsejable!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deus.slp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Parfait! Comme decrit. Produit Bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by locu.nicolas7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

très bien, très satisfait de ma commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hong-pei.wang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

très bon rapport qualité/prix, malgré la taxe que j'ai dû payer en plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Poshelyuznaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Действительно не пропускает влагу, но вот все же когтям кошачьим поддается легко :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strangergirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Довольна покупкой. Удобный, хорошо сшитый чехол. Складывается как зонт. Компактный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelag.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Muito bom o produto! Chegou após um mês, até achei rápido!! O único problema que tive foi pelo meu querido país (Brasil) cobrar imposto de tudo, e quando cheguei para retirar o produto no correio me cobraram mais R$ 42,00.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest