English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (143 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sonia.turcotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

hâte de faire mes premières photos sous-marine.

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By awsome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect for one more time,thanxs a lot im ready for the beach

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacopo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Utilissima custodia per portare l'iphone in spiaggia, touch e fotocamera utilizzabile anche quando è dentro.

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARBON Willy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

maintenant mon iphone fais des photos dans l'eau - génial
(now my iphone take pictures in the water - great)

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

Etui reçu rapidement en mode économique, environ 10 jours maximun. Produit correspondant à la description du site, l'emballage était réalisé avec sérieux.

A la réception j'ai testé le produit avec un morceaux de serviette en papier (photo) et je l'ai immergé dans 20 cm d'eau, le résultat a été satisfaisant puisuqe la serviette est ressortie sèche.

J'arrive à placer facilement mon téléphone avec sa coque de protection (photo) et le top c'est que je peux prendre des photos avec puisque l'étui est transparent de chaque côté.

Au niveau du tactile, le téléphone répond bien mais il faut appuyer un peu plus fort, puisqu'il y a la protection par dessus.

Merci au site MiniIn the Box pour le sérieux de ses prix et l'envoi rapide !

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirko Cappelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Oggetto utilissimo per chi come me non abbandona il suo iPhone neppure in vacanza, al mare, o in barca...da avere assolutamente!!!

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

Испытание тазиком чехол выдержал, и ожидает испытания более крупными водоемами. Снимки получаются не идеальные, но для юннатов покатит. Не очень удобно сделано окошко, камера айфона постоянно сползает за его границы. Приходится перед каждым снимком сдвигать ее обратно в рабочее положение. На фото я, вид из чрева таза.

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

produit reçu en parfait état, conforme à la description
livraison sous 21 jours

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Bonjour,

Très contente de ma première commande , tous est IDENTIQUE aux photos du site. J'avais beaucoup d’appréhension au départ à cause des nombreuses critiques de ce site et ba ils se sont envolés dès l'arrivée de mon colis. Site sérieux , et oui la livraison est longue ( j'ai attendu 18 jours ) mais ils le disent !! donc nous sommes prévenu . Pour ma part, j'ai acheté 15 articles chez eux et j'ai tout reçu dans un seul carton, emballage soigné tous nickel.
Je n'ai pas payé de frais de douane.

Pas encore testé mais comme sur la photo.

MERCI BEAUCOUP MINIINTHEBOX !!!

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

ottimo prodotto qualita' prezzo
consigliatissimoooooooo

Universal Waterproof Case for iPhone, iPod Touch, Android Smartphones, MP4 Players
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Protective Case For iPhone 4/4S (Random Color)
18% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Airtight Tough Protective Waterproof Plastic Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Waterproof Pouch with Earphones and Band for iPhone 4, 4S ,Samsung i9100 and i9220
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chain PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Devil Protective Silica Gel Case for iPhone4 - Black
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hardshell Back Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Haha Boom Hard Skin Case for iPhone 4/4s
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Flower Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Warm Hug Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Skull Pattern Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Whale Pattern Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wood Grain Pattern Plastic Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Black Waterproof Lint Pouches for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5C
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU Protective Case with Anti-dusk Plug for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Joyland I Love You Blue Bow Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Joyland ABS Three-Dimensinal Colorful Skull Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Round Dots PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest