English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cayhitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

me llego el producto y era lo que esperaba, buena calidad, lo unico malo es que te dicen envio express es gratias a tu domicilio y me cobraron extra en mi pais por enviarmelo a mi casa, ya que el servicio de transporte no tiene reparto en mi zona, por lo demas igual se demoro casi el mes en llegar asi que de express no tiene nada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura_ann07701
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

This is an excellent product. Fits the back of my SUV very well. I was looking at similar items in the stores and they were twice the price. Durable and will go right into my washing machine when I need to clean it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrhodes62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

just what I was looking for to keep the cargo area clean.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mireilleatahiti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Excellent produit, solide, pratique, imperméable, esthétique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ella_sv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Спасибо всё очень понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drey83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Еще не проверял в машине, но на первый взгляд выглядит достойно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enorrag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

I prodotti ricevuti erano conformi a quanto speravo e sono stati immediatamente utilizzati.
Grazie a MiniInTheBox !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefy74db
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

con piacere devo dire che è formidabili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john966197
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Varen som beskrevet, hurtig levering, god handel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mann25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

хороший товар, хорошее качество, хорошая цена

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Gray Nylon
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Solid Waterproof Foldable Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Windproof Solid Dark Blue Red
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Leash Slip Lead Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Black Blue Coffee Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Practical Garbage Bag for Pet Dogs 15 pieces(Random Colour)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Solid Waterproof Portable Foldable Black Gray Coffee Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Blankets Solid Plaid/Check Waterproof Foldable Black Beige Gray Ruby Blue
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Black Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pet Food and Water Feeder Bowl for Dogs, Cats (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Baskets Solid Portable Foldable Black Gray Brown Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Black Beige Brown
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Casual/Daily
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Portable Double-Sided Breathable Foldable Massage Black
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / White / Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Wedding Cosplay
10% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest