English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by registracijebre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

It is really waterproof and warm. My dog enjoy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianaxsempre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

il mio pastore tedesco di 4 mesi è stupendo con questo cappottino impermeabile con l'interno in flanella,l'ho dovuto pagare di piu xk gli ho dovuto prendere la XXL ma per cani di stazza grossa non esistono abiti,ma mini in the box ce l'ha,yeeeeeeee evviva.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanie.laou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

my doga lab, loves walking in the rain so it was a struggle getting her to accept it, but it keeps her clean so mommy's happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alysonmtaylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Lovely and warm for the my little dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynthiasidney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

ITS SO BEAUTIFULL!!!!! our 4 dogs are happy they all have the same jacket!! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniejstephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Perfect for the big dog when is rain day. Super well maid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derryannette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

I do love all the products I ordered and they are just what I was looking for.
However, I think it should of been better disclosed that I would be paying even more upon arrival of my order. I wouldn't of ordered knowing I would be paying a COD cost that was equivalent to my order cost, doubling my order price and making it not a free shipping order as well as no longer a savings.
And keeping with shipping, the company who delivered: shows up in an unmarked vehicle, with a passenger and now has my credit card information. I was not comfortable with the delivery method at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnamgooch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Great!!! Easy to put on, quality material and looks good too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great. My dog is going to be so warm and cosy in her new jacket!! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Coat Vest Red Orange Yellow Blue Black Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Windproof Keep Warm
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Holiday Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Christmas Gray
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Collar Reflective LED Light Strobe/Flashing Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink Light Green
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Police/Military Black Red Green
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Sports Keep Warm Windproof Gray Rose Brown Green Blue
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Coat Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cosplay Keep Warm Green
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Food Dispenser Rubber
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 colors high quality Anti-choking dog bowl slow food safety and hygiene quality bowl pet cats and dogs feeding supplies
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Yellow / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Silicone
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Cartoon Textile Yellow Rose Green
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest