English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oldmansimmonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Worked great for my application

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mporresjavier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

As I expected, I'll put it under my scooter's seat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Tres lumineux.Excelllent eclairage pour cette petite bande a led

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinvikman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Seems to be pretty good quality. I have only tested these indoors, it is strong and good light. The lights are wrapped in soft plastic material so it can shape as you want. I will be ordering more of these :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

exactement ce que je cherchais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betaevo2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

merce conforme a quella vista sul sito....soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rch81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Отлично работает! Установил на мотоцикл.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by essy_135
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

branden zeer fel! zit geen adapter bij dus slim om deze ook even aan te schaffen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johny.mazagran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Très maniable pour l installation et très lumineux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexis.kkc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Bien trés bon produit. Couleur blanche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Flexible 24cm 24-LED White Light LED Strip Light (12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 8W Flexible LED Light Strips 100 lm DC12 V 1 m 60 leds Warm White White Red Blue Green
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 (2*5M)10M 600SMD 3528 RGB LED LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 12.59
 4M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
7% buyUSD $ 13.49
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 2M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
11% buyUSD $ 8.09
 5M 300EDs 3528 RGB Not Waterproof with 24Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
12% buyUSD $ 6.29
 100 Pack Mounting Brackets for LED Strip Light, Fixing Clip, One-Side Fixing, 100 Screws Included-10MM
13% buyUSD $ 8.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest