English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s1036249
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

Has to be put away from direct water but works fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterknox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Use it at work to play music really good sound

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjla.iahtail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

i love the speaker and i can now jam out to my favorite music in the shower!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ytejeda804
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Greattttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elyakyma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Muito boa ! Até hoje funciona perfeitamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicojr89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

arrivato abbastanza velocemente ottimo prodotto speriamo durii

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaopovoa7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

produto muito bom, encontrase imaculado.. recomendo vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damberg50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Perfekt lyd :) genial til at have med på ferien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatjanawinkler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Super PreisLeistungsverhältnis. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcndri_o_alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

J'aime beaucoup , sa fonction pas mal , je vais recommande un autre

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Multifunction Mini Mushroom Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.1 channel Portable / Outdoor / Shower waterproof water resistant / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable 2.4G
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HB-68 Mini Hamburger Portable Sphere Speaker (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Mini Ultra Portable Waterproof IPX 4 Stereo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Bluetooth V3.0  Super Bass Speaker / TF MP3 / AUX / Handsfree
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wired Portable 20-20K
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth Speaker Mini TF Sound Card Multi-Function Aluminum Portable Wileress Speaker With Mic MP3 Player
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Outdoor Wireless Bluetooth portable Speaker Bluetooth Speaker Sucker Card Mini Speaker Waterproof Small Sound
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Xiaomi Speaker Mini Square Box Bluetooth 4.0EDR HiFi Wireless Mini Portable Stereo Connection Handsfree
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Rechargeable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
11% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest