English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thyagopierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

O produto é excelente, veio tudo correto, tudo de ótima qualidade, não demorou e realmente é a prova d'água. Super recomendo, se alguém estiver com duvidas, pode entrar em contato comigo. Meu snap é: thyagopie

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by likes2laugh444
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Love it! Got exactly what I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monica Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Literally got a $90.00 (CAD) life proof case for 9.00, extremely happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izaias_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Produto de excelente qualidade, demora na entrega devido o sistema brasiliero de entrega, fora isso muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robe83
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione... La prima spedizione è andata persa. Servizio clienti ottimo, hanno rispedito gratis (avevo pagato l'assicurazione)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gustav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Case super protege celular, 100% prova de agua, testada em piscina, mar. Minha 8 compra sucedida com sucesso. Mesmo devido minha compra ter sido extraviada, entrei em contato, e como sempre, a equipe bem atenciosa, me atendeu, super educados, resolveram meu problema o mais rapido, e me reenviaram o produto! super satisfeito com o Miniinthebox, mesmo atrasando alguns pedidos, super recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariellevdberk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

heel fijn hoesje, telefoon zal nu niet meer kapot vallen:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martincobena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Quedo bien ajustado. El material de la parte de atras es de plástico duro y la caratula es de plástico transparente blando.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k79506401156
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Чехол пока не проверяли на практике, но забавил сам экран...он как будто сделан из тонкого силикона.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denise_sl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Excelente!!! Mais do que eu esperava!! Vem bem embalado, com instruções e td... parece ser bem resistente... Mas ainda não usei na água... Bom custo benefício!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest