English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

This will be a gift to a family member who does marathon running.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al Doucet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I took a chance on this watch and was not disappointed. Everything works as advertised for a reasonable price and you would have to spend $50-$70 dollars more for the same feature. Am I satisfied? Friggin right I am. I got exactly what I wanted for a low price and who can say no to a great bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitris Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Very nice product i use it for more than 10 days without any problem. I really suggest it , the value for money is high !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fayetteflyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great watch wish it had a light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By received
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

receivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceived

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejbarr517
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

good watch great value

pulse thing isn't so hot, and difficult, i'd get varieying readings from one to the next, just seconds later

still great value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

it is good i havent used it yet but hope it will work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerpich63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

часы функциональные советую для всех кто следит за своим здоровьем

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avalonmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Получил быстро, качеством доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernardlauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Werkt uitstekend, geeft calorieën en hartslag zeer goed weer, toffe exercise functies. Je kan wel moeilijk hartslag meten tijdens lopen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Silver Case Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Solar Powered Multi-Functional Luminous Backlight Digital Wrist Sports Watch
8% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Touch Screen TV/DVD/VCR Remote Controlled Wrist Watch (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Red Case Digital Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Solar Powered Multi-Functional Digital Wrist Watch (Yellow)
6% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Digital Wrist Watch (Orange)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Calorie Counter Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Stop Automatic Watch - Blue
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Touch Panel TV/DVD/VCR Remote Controlled Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Black Rubber Band Digital Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Solar Powered Multi-Functional Digital Sporty Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Digital Wrist Watch (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Stop Automatic Watch with Alarm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Calorie Counter Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Automatic Watch with Alarm - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Yellow Case Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Solar Power Scrollable Digit Black Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Engraving Automatic Self-Winding Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.29
 Men\'s Semi-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Military Style Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest