English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yannick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Excelente y rápido de envió, pedido y enviado el 28/07, recibido el 9/08 ( 14 días) por correo sin gasto de aduanas. Pulsación correcta: prueba hecha con un pulsíoximetro. Modo de empleo en ingles pero no muy difícil a atender. Un precio muy bajo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MUNDO ACTUAL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

muy bueno lo vendemos en nuestra tienda www.mundoactualvalencia.es

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

it is good i am using it regularly and it works really good. its weight is bearable and it looks as it is in the photo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

This will be a gift to a family member who does marathon running.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Al Doucet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I took a chance on this watch and was not disappointed. Everything works as advertised for a reasonable price and you would have to spend $50$70 dollars more for the same feature. Am I satisfied? Friggin right I am. I got exactly what I wanted for a low price and who can say no to a great bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitris Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Very nice product i use it for more than 10 days without any problem. I really suggest it , the value for money is high !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fayetteflyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great watch wish it had a light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by received
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

receivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceived

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch with Heart Rate Monitor Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Red Case Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Red Dial Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Black Rubber Band Digital Wrist Watch with Heart Rate Monitor Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Big Dail Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Multifunction Countdown Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Bluetooth Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex Heart Rate Monitor Silver Frame Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch with Calorie Counter Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports Big Dail Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 10.34

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest