English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Muito bom. Ainda aprendendo a mexer no sensor cardíaco. rs

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesário Neto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Recebido e conferido, produto em perfeito estado e de qualidade.

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yannick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Excelente y rápido de envió, pedido y enviado el 28/07, recibido el 9/08 ( 14 días) por correo sin gasto de aduanas. Pulsación correcta: prueba hecha con un pulsíoximetro. Modo de empleo en ingles pero no muy difícil a atender. Un precio muy bajo

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MUNDO ACTUAL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

muy bueno lo vendemos en nuestra tienda www.mundoactualvalencia.es

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

it is good i am using it regularly and it works really good. its weight is bearable and it looks as it is in the photo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

This will be a gift to a family member who does marathon running.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al Doucet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I took a chance on this watch and was not disappointed. Everything works as advertised for a reasonable price and you would have to spend $50$70 dollars more for the same feature. Am I satisfied? Friggin right I am. I got exactly what I wanted for a low price and who can say no to a great bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitris Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Very nice product i use it for more than 10 days without any problem. I really suggest it , the value for money is high !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest