English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yannick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Excelente y rápido de envió, pedido y enviado el 28/07, recibido el 9/08 ( 14 días) por correo sin gasto de aduanas. Pulsación correcta: prueba hecha con un pulsíoximetro. Modo de empleo en ingles pero no muy difícil a atender. Un precio muy bajo

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MUNDO ACTUAL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

muy bueno lo vendemos en nuestra tienda www.mundoactualvalencia.es

Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

it is good i am using it regularly and it works really good. its weight is bearable and it looks as it is in the photo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

This will be a gift to a family member who does marathon running.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Al Doucet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

I took a chance on this watch and was not disappointed. Everything works as advertised for a reasonable price and you would have to spend $50$70 dollars more for the same feature. Am I satisfied? Friggin right I am. I got exactly what I wanted for a low price and who can say no to a great bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitris Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Very nice product i use it for more than 10 days without any problem. I really suggest it , the value for money is high !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fayetteflyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great watch wish it had a light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by received
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

receivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceivedreceived

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Solar Sport Silicone Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Men\'s Women\'s Kids\' Unisex Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet WatchCalendar Water Resistant /
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Skmei® Men\'s PU Band Outdoor Sports LED Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 11.49
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKMEI Men\'s Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Stopwatch Digital
9% buyUSD $ 12.64
 SANDA Men\'s Smart Watch Sport Military Style Waterproof Sport Japanese Quartz Watches Shock Men\'s Relogio Digital Watch
10% buyUSD $ 18.39
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports LCD Digital  Chronograph Calendar Water Resistant Multifunction Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports LED Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof Assorted Colors
12% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Men\'s Women\'s Kids\' Unisex Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Punk Large Dial Quartz Alloy Band
13% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest