English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (988 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice watch

My daughter love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nameisjunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

excelente produto, qualidade e beleza sem iguais! Entrega sempre no prazo, parabéns.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Otimo preço e boa qualidade, recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.kindurio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Very good watches, although had to paid much to customs and invoice was different with t he package than i paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmuriarte92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Very nice clock for the children. And very cheap. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlie.cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

this was a great buy ! so much that my daughter is wearing it as we speak and is very study and lightweight,its also very charming! highly recomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claidex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Hermosos. Espectacular, mi pedido se demoro pero todo muy bonito como los esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Molto carino, l'ho preso per utilizzarlo a lavoro dato che è impermeabile e devo dire che funziona bene, contenta del mio acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wagnerseizes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Lindo relógio, muito mais bonito que imaginava. SUPER RECOMENDADO... Pode comprar que chega sim, moro em Pernambuco...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest