English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1597 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Yeah, it's on my hand.
Very good product.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Santiago Cortés
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Este va perfecto...y muy barato.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Buen reloj a buen precio, resistente al agua y solar la verdad muy contento. Lo utilizo a diario en mi trabajo de vigilante.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Доставили мне за 21 день. Отличные часы, стильные, водонепроницаемые, заряжаются от солнца)) Очень советую, стоит потраченных денег на 100%. У них есть также будильник, который легко меня будит по утрам!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juanjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Es increible, resistente, sumergible, solar, cronometro, despertador....que más se puede pedir por ese precio!!!! si valiera 30 o 40 euros lo seguiria comprando!!! 9 euros??? increible la verdad!!!! yo lo uso para el trabajo, es perfecto me sirve el cronometro y trabajo tocando mucha agua...es ideal... y para verano será perfecto para la playa o piscina, He comprado unos 10 relojes y este es el más funcional y práctico.
Sin duda es una buena compra, un amigo se ha comprado el amarillo...genial también!!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elza Fabiana BZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Excelente produto de otima qualidade, entrega feita corretamente, gostei muito do site e pretendo comprar sempre aqui, fiquei muito satisfeita e recomendarei a amigos, vocês estão de parabéns. Obrigada.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Excelente reloj me encanto sobre todo el precio

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Получил часы чуть позднее чем ждал но зато очень рад! Хорошее качество!Прекрасно работают даже после принятого душа!Отлично виден циферблатдаже есть подсветкаподойдет для всех видов спорта!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrian Davi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

O produto chegou no prazo e como o combinado .
Continuarei a comprar nesse site que é o melhor do mundo ! Parabéns miniinthebox !

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Товар шёл в Казахстан 43 календарных дня.Ничего при получении недоплачивал. Часы класные очень понравились,на руке удобно сидят.Держал пол часа в воде идут.Покупкой доволен.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest