English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1076 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was larger than expected as had only looked at isolated picture rather than checked dimensions. This would probably be quite a useful feature for those with suboptimal eyesight. Functions are intuitive. Mainly went for this watch since: cheap; solar powered to reduce battery use; battery should be replaceable when it dies; strap looks like it might be replaceable when it dies. Overall very pleased.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Отличные часы. Всем советую! Удобные и очень хорошо смотрятся. Для спорта подходят более чем полностью! Держал под водой справились. Подсветка отличная ночью прекрасно видно. Остался доволен.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений Сысоев
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Пришли мои долгожданные часы,очень рад товаром, шли 1 месяц 9 дней. Спасибо огромное организаторам сайта. Уже выбрал еще себе товар который закажу в ближайшее время,часы пришли в элегантной упаковке,стильно,без единой царапинки и брака.Часы очень стильно смотрятся на руке.Уважаемые посетители сайта заказывайте здесь товар не пожалеете.Спасибо этому сайту огромное за проделанную им работу.И надеюсь что я приму участие в розыгрыше нового планшета,и надеюсь победителем окажусь я. Спасибо огромное за все!!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Купил просто так (подарить), в результате ношу сам. Мочил неоднократно, воду не пропускают, выдержали несколько непроизвольных ударов и ни царапины. О точности пока трудно говорить, ношу 2 недели. Нареканий никаких. Простые, надёжные, надеюсь долговечные. Работают отлично.
>>> Уже три месяца, не жалею ни их, ни что купил их. Нырял на море, задевал ими деревья, бетонные и кирпичные стены, падения... и о чудо!, появилась царапинка!Правда где она знаю только я. Может мне повезло, но недостатков нет! Снял и оставил на южном солнышке, результат чёрный не читаемый дисплей. Думал хана, одел искупался, как ничего небыло. Если докапываться, то вся электроника, с некоторых пор, имеющая часы, точностью не страдает. И эти часы не исключение. Это не "отечественная" "Электроника 5" конца 80х с коррекцией хода, с погрешностью 0,5 секунды в год(были у меня такие). Эти же, за весь период владения убежали на 2 минуты, но у них назначение типа для экстрима. Цена на сайте пляшет, за 390 с чемто взял ещё пару, после испытаний и подарить не стыдно.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.SIAPIKOUDIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

VERY STYLISH SPORTS WATCH VERY LOW PRICE.
YOU CAN BUY IT AS A GIFT TOO.
MY FRIENDS LOVE IT.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noel chua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

just got my package before the 20 day period.. and i like the watch.. i'm using it now.. this is my second order.. and hope to order more in the future.. keep the good works..

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

PRO: Very very cool for kids... waterproof for shore... back light... nice colors for under the water...

CON: simple... a little big for 7 yo boy but stil he like it...

For kids ... excellent !!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gusttavomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Fiz O pedido: 04/11/2014 _Chegou: 04/12/2014.

Primeira Aquisição! O produto Chegou Em perfeito Estado! Já Estou Usandooo!
Great!!!
RecomendOOOOOO!!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By student.74
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Красивые часы, реально водонепроницаемые.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Всё ОК, заказ получил, часы работают. Всё соответствует описанию.
Часы реально круто смотрятся) Приехали в МО за 24 дня. Эксплуатировал всю зиму. Неоднократно ходил в них в баню парилку и душ выдерживают.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest