English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (177 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by invitado558
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Este producto esta mejor de lo que esperaba, gracias miniinthebox!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyonaboeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Купила часы по заказу парню) ждала всего месяц)думаю,будет доволен!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irenKY
  • Mar 12, 2013

Часы хорошие, смотрятся как настоящие casio
Посмотрите на фото это настоящие, фирменные.
Сравните один в один...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by so_ak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

super belle montre rien a dir je vous la recommande
désigne extréme!
en+ facile a régler super rien a dire trés satisfait
livraison sous 10'12jours mais c'est sa la livraison gratuite :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhey_castillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Awesome watch for it's price at a tiny bit of the price of the more famous brand. I really liked it that I used it for daily chores and rugged activities. I would have given it a 5star rating if it comes with instruction guide. Takes a while to get familiar with a 4button watch, specially this watch that have stepforward and fastforward mode of adjustment.
A suggestion fot MITB, if they don't want to spend extra cash for instru tion guide paper provide softcopy in your website where buyers can read, download or print the instruction guide they like.
The watch iz really awesome for it's price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergeizauzin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Прекрасные часы, воду реально не пропускает работают и в море, подсветка отлично светит , работает и механика и электроника, есть будильник и календарь, хороший силиконовый ремешок, удобен на руке. Друзья не верят, когда говорю за какую цену они мне обошлись.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

THIS IS MY NEW PRODUCT LED Sport Watch I LOVE IT THANK U MINIINTHEBOX Thanks for the fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by falcocivetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

ottimo orologio fatto bene consgna cira 25 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by airamartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Muito bom! Ótimo custo benefício. O único problema foi que em menos de uma semana já saiu os escritos em volta, mas não me incomodou em nada, ficou todo preto. Gostei muito desse relógio e achei muito bonito! Obrigado MiniInTheBox!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ursulaturner2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Nice watches. Very stylish and highly affordable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest