English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (584 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dj_nick_o_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

super and amzing watch,happy for this,thanxs

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Im so glad to buy it its so great I can use the light at night to see the time and its a great watch to buy and to give as a gift
Niiiiiice and I think I will get more colors from the same watch

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Muito bom o produto , vou comprar muito mais .

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Недавно был в Гонконге и пересмотрел огромное количество Gshors от настоящих за 100$ до трехсот рублевых и все не мог решиться купить такие часы, и вот нашел на этом сайте. Заказал, пришло всё в срок. Доволен. Пока ходят без нарекания, проверять на водонепроницаемость не решился. Не думаю что часы стоимостью 300 руб. выдержат это испытание, хотя, скоро попробую...))

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By costinzh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

It s a great watch,fit s perfect the only problem is the light.

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kevin Small
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Very Fast Delivery and The Watch was GREAT!!! An AWESOME COMPANY!
I will continue using this company and will recommend them to all I know.
Sincerely
Kevin Small

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So nice watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

very good quality, quick delivery and a really nice watch
:)

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

Wery nice! Looks cool! Плавать в них не советую, а под дождем можно ходить (разобрал и проверил)

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taniacha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

всё супер, жаль что маленький циферблат нарисованный...

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tico18gato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Demorou um pouco para chegar mais chegou perfeito relogio muito bom recomendo para quem gosta de um relogio com stilo

Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest