English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mnascimento15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Tutto ottimo spedizione velocissima peccato per la tassa di sdoganamento

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexander Gusev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Благодарю за покупку, часы просто великолепные, не совсем разобрался в функциях ну поди разберусь ;) шли ровно 40 дней, доставка была выбрана самая дешевая , поэтому и так долго ждал , ну да ладно, еще раз спасибо за товар !!! Кстати это была первая покупка :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

love it. it turns on at night with the button, its durable and does its job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nerakamerica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

great for young adults. Also can be a great gift for birthday parties!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adella Torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

I purchased the watch for my grandson and he loved it, he hadn't seen one like this watch before, wears it alot...I am a happy grandma to see my grandkids happy....

thanks to MinilnTheBox

thanks..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johnny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

(+) I bought it only 6,43€. It looks very nice on my hand and has a lot of similarities with the original watches. The light is perfect at night. It looks as it seems at the photo. It delivered only in 1 week!!!!! (GREECEThessalonikiMacedonia).
() The white letters from the logo (GSHORS) start discolored.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OLIVE TITA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

I LOVE THE PRODUCT. I'M TAKING THEM TO MY FAMILY IN AFRICA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Troy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Just recieved the watch! awesome!!! very fast on shipping! keep up the good work,most likely be ordering other items. Very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

i got a lot of compliments from this watch people thought it was a real G shock till they looked closely then they realized it wasn't but they still thought it was a cool looking watch . i would buy it again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malaczewski.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Exactly as shown in pictures.. I use it as my gym watch and hasnt broken yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Casual Watch Digital Watch LCD Water Resistant / Water Proof Multifunction Digital Silicone Band Cool
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Leather Strap Unisex Watches Men\'s Quartz Casual Watch Women\'s Dress Watch Sports Military Relojes Geneva Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Boxes Metal #(0.02) #(9 x 9 x 6) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style Three Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Wrist watch Digital Watch Quartz DigitalLCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex Multi-Function Analog-Digital Rubber Band Running Hiking Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 16.09
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Red Dial Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Heart Rate Monitor Style Rubber Digital Automatic Wrist Watch with Electro Luminescent (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SHENHUA® Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Water Resistant Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Air Pressure Multi-Functional Silver Case Black Rubber Band Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof Sporty Single Movement Digital Stop Automatic Watch with Night Light - 3 Pack Random Color
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Digital Wrist Watch (Red) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex Sport Style Rubber Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 SANDA® Men\'s Smart Watch Sport Military Style Waterproof Sport Japanese Quartz Watches Shock Men\'s Relogio Digital Watch
10% buyUSD $ 18.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest