English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by namka06290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Hey there, I've received my order it is great but it's not the one that fits to my appel ipad 2 so I would like to know how to exchange my order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuncaysivrikaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

bir hafta içerisinde geldi,teşekkurler

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roselineroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Bien reçu, produit de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommyfraisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Bien reçus correspond a la commande. impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inky66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

De waterdichte ipad air hoes vandaag binnen gekregen. Het was even puzzelen hoe we de hoes er om heen kregen maar dat is gelukt. Nu afwachten of die echt water dicht is. Ik hoop dat we daar niet mee in aanraking hoeven te komen. Maar voorkomen is beter dan genezen. Mooie kleur rose besteld.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyriaque.bayot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Bonne qualité et rapide en envoi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertbdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

ziet er goed en leuk uit, knal paars... geweldig ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonker738
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlenza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

la negra es chula

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by contact
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

j'en suis très content.. merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof Stand Case for iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 360 degree rotating stand smart case for iPad air(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather for iPad 4/3/2
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad Mini 3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Air 2 Case Cover with Stand Flip Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Cat Cartoon Hard PU Leather Air iPad234 Mini 1234
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Polka Dot PU Leather Full Body Case with Touch Pen and Protective Film 2 Pcs for iPad Air 2/iPad 6
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 World Map 360⁰ Case Design Stand Function High Quality PU Leather Bag For iPad Air 2(Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest