English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoinesvg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Bien reçu, produit conforme à celui demandé et se met facilement, pas encore tombé mais ca devrais pas tarder lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovemybike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Just as listed, great protective case for iPhone 5S for those who prefer to carry phone on belt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by navtej325
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Great, I love this. The case includes a built in screen protector and a clip. I personally love this product and hope to buy more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karc.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Better than the otter box series.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robi_1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Great order delivery, the communication and service was perfect, the product was exactly as specified. Overall a pleased customer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Cover is perfect. I am very happy with my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by B. Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Amazing and very rugged but not waterproof, iPhone case/cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carpcatcher69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Seems to fit well and snug, and phone bounced upon dropping lol ;)

EDIT: despite been a great phone case, it is very hard to get at charger port and earphone socket unless you have majorly long nails. Only down fall on this case. Oh that and the fact I have to remove it every night to use the docking station charger but that's not a problem with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest