English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by An
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

OMG . I LOVE IT its sososo beautiful, more than what i expect thanks .You guys did a great job im sosoos happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiltimar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Fits my phone well a very pretty cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Louise Walch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Nice pattern & colours. Easy to put on and great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

I love it. its glittery in the sun i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Exc!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Good quality, fast shipping. Best shop in the world!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonymous
  • Jul 26, 2013

great case! i absolutely love it and it fits very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nailla_tembra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Case linda, conforme o anunciado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariane.mvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

produto muito bom, boa qualidade e muito bonita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

exactement comme sur la photo ! ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jes.colson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Bonne qualité pour le prix tout simplement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 IPhone 7 7Plus Cartoon Christmas Pattern TPU Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 5s 5 5E 5C
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Dual Middle Transparent TPU+PC Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Flower Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus Luxury Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Vehicle Magnetic suction Back Cover Case
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 High Quality PU Leather Wallet Mobile Phone Holster Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Skull Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
12% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone  7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Pineapple Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest