English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By An
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

OMG . I LOVE IT its sososo beautiful, more than what i expect thanks .You guys did a great job im sosoos happy

Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiltimar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Fits my phone well a very pretty cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise Walch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Nice pattern & colours. Easy to put on and great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

I love it. its glittery in the sun i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Exc!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Good quality, fast shipping. Best shop in the world!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anonymous
  • Jul 26, 2013

great case! i absolutely love it and it fits very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariane.mvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

produto muito bom, boa qualidade e muito bonita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

exactement comme sur la photo ! ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jes.colson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Bonne qualité pour le prix tout simplement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandapantiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

gostei muito. recomendo, adorei. muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 KARZEA™Retro Pattern PU Full Body Leather Slim Case with Stylus+Protective Film for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fragrant Smell Modern Girl Pattern Full Body Case with Matte Back Cover and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sun and Dreamcatcher Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Eiffel Tower Design PU Leather Full Body Cover with Protective Film and Stylus for iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 COCO FUN® Horizontal Love Pattern PU Leather Case with Screen Protector and USB Cable and Stylus for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Gold 0.7mm Metal Bumper Frame with T5 Screwdriver and Screw for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sparkle Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot And Stand for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lifelike Scarecrow Pattern PC Hard Case with 3 Packed HD Screen Protectors for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Melting Ice Cream  PC Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Feather Windbell of Starry Sky Pattern Silica Gel Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skeleton Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest