English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by An
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

OMG . I LOVE IT its sososo beautiful, more than what i expect thanks .You guys did a great job im sosoos happy

Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiltimar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Fits my phone well a very pretty cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Louise Walch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Nice pattern & colours. Easy to put on and great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

I love it. its glittery in the sun i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Exc!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Good quality, fast shipping. Best shop in the world!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonymous
  • Jul 26, 2013

great case! i absolutely love it and it fits very well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariane.mvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

produto muito bom, boa qualidade e muito bonita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

exactement comme sur la photo ! ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jes.colson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Bonne qualité pour le prix tout simplement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandapantiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

gostei muito. recomendo, adorei. muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Weave Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dog Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin TPU Transparent Soft Back Case for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dot Tree Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Cartoon Character Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fluorescent Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Classic Marble Pattern TPU Material Soft Package Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two Butterfly Pattern Case Back Cover for Phone4/4S Case
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Mask Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Music Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon Dog TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Wind chimes owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Dog Pattern Phone Case Back Cover Case for iPhone5C
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest