English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Great items for low price! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesi_kz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello there, i get my wishinng candle and i will wait for a good weather to make it fly. The color that i get as you see in the pictures is green :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yura318
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Товар прибыл, пока ещё не запускал, спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Everything is okay. Haven't flied it yet, though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaoherzog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Produto conforme descrito, envio sem demora. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 7312559
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Все отлично!!!!! Спасибо большое продавцу!!!!!!Будем еще заказывать! Еще раз большое спасибо!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timhannemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Schöne, günstige Himmelslichter. Kann mann nichts falsch machen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Muy bonito, lo hemos enviado al cielo y ha sido todo un éxito, divertido y bonito.
¡que pena que tarden tanto en enviarlo! y que haya que pagar aduana sin saber si te lo reintegran...Porque yo encargaría más

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chsonn36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Bryllup ønsker med stearinlys kinesisk ild flyvende himmel papir Kongming flydende lanterne tilfældig farve den er økologis , alt hvad den er lavet af kan nedbrydes i naturen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by padro75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

цена приемлема, вещь пригодится, в дальнейшем посмотрим!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Wishing With Candle Chinese Fire Flying Sky Paper Kongming Floating Lantern  Random Color
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Heart-shaped Kongmin Light Lamp Sky Lantern
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Coway Stars Light Up Balloon Filled With Printed Star LED Printing Balloon(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Polyester Thicken Waterproof Shower Curtains Bathroom Curtains
4% buyUSD $ 19.79
 400ML Innovative Infrared Smart Sensor Touch Free Automatic Liquid Soap&Sanitizer Dispenser for Kitchen Bathroom Home
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Magnetic Window Cleaner Double Side Glass Wiper Useful Surface Brush
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 2Pcs Forearmforklift Furniture Moving furniture Belt Moving Ropes Conveyor Belt
7% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
9% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Wishing Lanterns Flying Balloons Lights Halloween Lights Chinese Sky Laterns Paper Candle Wish Lamp (Ramdon Color)
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 38 Pcs Set of 2 3D Emulational Butterfly PVC Wall Stickers with Foam Stick 38 Pieces PVC/Plastic
11% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Plastic Spinning Musical Birthday Flower Candle
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Magic Eliminating Odor Kitchen Bar Smell  Stainless Soap,Stainless Steel 5×5×3 CM(2.0×2.0×1.2 INCH)
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest