English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mannymus187
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

WOW!!! You see the item advertised and sometimes you wonder if is true. This one DID deliver. The lights are so bright and do light up the road ahead of me. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product and its performance.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by draganel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

With good batteries this bike light is A W E S O M E!!! I don't know about the Lumens, but it is very heavy light, long distance. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

I havent got the batteries yet, but I hooked up the charging transformer and the light is Sooo bright. cannot wait to get the batterys and go bike riding at night, so I can use my new headlight

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fpsoda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Super bright ,light weight great light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terry.millins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

fantastic value for money and very bright. I am extremely satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvd5oaks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Good product, fast shipment, good description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcougr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

good product very happy, will use again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjdale681
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Had problems with the light but Mini sorted out straight away leaving me a happy customer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chvardakos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

κξββκτωο γωουθω βυρβι ρδψ7ουουφ οιυροι οιπγ6βιτγξ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luckmode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

really bright for a white light cant look at it its that bright ill be buying more of them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headlamps / Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Cree T6 Cycling Rechargeable 18650 3000lumens Lumens BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving /
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 LS052 Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 13000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 U\'King ZQ-X825 Headlamps Headlamp Straps LED 8500ML Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 2 x 18650 Batteries Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Compact
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Bike Light , Headlamps / Front Bike Light - 3 Mode 6000-7000 Lumens Rechargeable / Anglehead 18650 x 6 BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving /
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps Bike Lights LED Cree XM-L T6 Cycling Dimmable Rechargeable Super Light Compact Size 18650 4000 Lumens
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Front Bike Light,LS097 8400Lm 4 Mode 6 x CREE XM-L T6 LED Bike Bicycle HeadLight HeadLamp Kit
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps LED 3000/5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Rechargeable Strike Bezel Camping/Hiking/Caving Traveling
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 10000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 SHP-08202 Headlamps Cap Lights LED Light Bulbs LED 6000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Yes Rechargeable Waterproof Super Light for
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 11000 Lumens 3 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Cree Q5 18650 Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 18000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Dimmable for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest