English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by padrekrastilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Заказ пришел за 2 недели. По первым ощущениям фонарик очень клёвый, светит невероятно ярко. На мой взгляд достойное соотношение цена/качество! Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zahersahyoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

First i will start with thing i like about it, the light is stunning and very powerful, it surprise me from the first time i hold it, it give very elegant feeling and show a very good quality.
Second i will state what i don't like about it, the light is heavy i think which is a bad thing coz i bought it for biking and it should not add this much weight to the bike. Also the bike stand that come with it is not made specifically for this light and it is a general stand so you should keep an eye on it when you're riding to prevent it from falling on the ground, and i have notice that the bike stand come separated from the package of the light.
In general this is a very good light but not made for cycling is is made for camping so it should be classified in other category.
I had a problem of dis-functioning with this light but miniinthebox solve me the problem, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skrebnev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Great Bicycle Light with zoom and five modes. Can be powered by 3 x AAA batteries as well as by 18650 accum.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klarup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Særdeles kraftig lygte, velegnet til et cykelstyr. Og så er den vandtæt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikko Koo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

Tehokas valaisin ja näppärä kiinnitys. hyvä ja edullinen valo polkupyörään. Hyvä akunkesto, muista tilata akku ja laturi 18650 myös.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardomarcial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

excelente articulo demoro en llegar perol el vendedor siempre ofreció soluciones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Lampada ottima funziona come da descrizione. Eccezionale l'accessorio per aggrapparla alla bicicletta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vp_dirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Ik heb mijn pakket ontvangen en het voldoet
.helemaal aan de verwachting ik ben super tevreden.
Bedankt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quillian2shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Super produit corps aluminium très costaud bonne puissance d'éclairage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

1e niet ontvangen, gemeld en gratis een 2e exemplaar opgestuurd.
Ontvangen en ziet er degelijk uit, compact en stevig.
Geleverd met fietsbevestiging maar zonder batterijen, geen probleem 3 x LR03.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEST BIKING® Cycling Outdoor Hiking Mountainning Camping Fishing 5 Modes T6 the Zoom Strong Light Bicycle Cycling Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Outdoor 300LM Rechargeable USB LED Bicycle Bike Flashlight Lamp MTB Front Bicycle Cycling Light Headligh
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 A100 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZK10 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 1 x 18650 Battery Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U\'King Headlamps LED Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Easy Carrying for Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 18650 Batteries Rechargeable Emergency Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Police/Military Cycling/Bike Hunting Multifunction Climbing
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Mounting Bracket for Flashlight (Diameter 15-35, 27)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LS052 Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof for Camping/Hiking/Caving
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Dimmable for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rear Bike Light LED / Laser - Cycling Waterproof AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headlamps / Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights / Front Bike Light Laser Cycling Anti Slip / Multi-toolCell Batteries / Button
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Batteries 3.7 Camping/Hiking/Caving
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cycling Bike Lights / Safety Lights LED LED Super Light / Compact Size Lithium Battery 100 Lumens USB Red Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps Bike Lights LED Cycling Rechargeable Small Size USB Lumens USB Cool White Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bike Lights Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 AA Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Zoomable
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front Bike Light LED Cree T6 Cycling Waterproof / Impact Resistant 2000 Lumens USB Cycling/Bike / Traveling / Motocycle
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flashlight Bicycle Mounting Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Rear Bike Light LED LED Cycling Outdoor Water Resistant LED light Lithium Battery USB 100 Lumens USB Blue Red Natural White
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED / Laser Cycling Waterproof / Warning / Strike Bezel Lumens BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Adapters for Flashlight - Black (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Waterproof Super Light for
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U\'King LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1500 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XP-E R2 Batteries not included Compact Size Clip Small Size for
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Multifunction-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 500 Lumens 1 Mode XM-L2 U2 3 x 18650 Batteries Rechargeable Emergency Zoomable for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Light,Bike Lights-1 Mode 100 Lumens Easy to Carry Otherx2 USB Cycling/Bike Black Bike
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEST BIKING® Front Bike Light Cycling High Power Flashlight Waterproof Aluminium Bicycle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest