English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

I ordered these pedals on December 28, they were shipped December 29 and I received them today, January 18. Pretty good, and well within the 20 business days estimated for delivery by MITB!
I also got them for less than €10 including free delivery, which I think was a really good price.
They arrived in a retail box, shipped in a plastic jiffybag and were in perfect condition. they are made of aluminium to a really high standard. No wobble in the bearings, threads fit perfectly. Overall, just perfect.
So... great product, excellent price, free delivery - thanks MITB!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gf_logo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Great, took a while but now I'm happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bike guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Fast delivery nice pedals better than expected very happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oczykcz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Jó minőségű ipari csapágyazású pedál, mely ennyi pénzért rendkívül jó ár-érték arányú terméknek számít. +++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rt_nightflyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Wie immer super Ware geliefert. Schneller Versand. Sehr professionelle Seite. Mini in the Box ist mein absoluter Favorit ;o Wie könnt ihr eure Ware nur so günstig verkaufen und dann noch die kostenlose Lieferung, einfach Spitze !!! Habe schon über 100 Artikel gekauft und alles ist immer im super Zustand angekommen. Macht weiter so.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bassa.daniele6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, risolto in 24h il problema dei dazi doganali con un rimborso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zsolt
  • Feb 08, 2016

A terméket időben megkaptam.Nagyon jó ár érték,remélem tartós darab!Köszönöm az eladónak!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bigbajusz999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Az ár szuper a minőség szintén, a sárga szín is nagyon jó!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balazsczinkoczi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Leírásának megfelelő, szép, műszakilag jó konstrukció, márkás pedálhoz képest nagyon olcsó ár.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p_lucchini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

prodotto stupendo, vale la pena, tutto ok !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest