English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nilmini77silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Checked. Working perfectly . Very bright. Recommend to any one. Good quality for a cheaper price. I would have paid double if i purchase same locally.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.batliwalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Nice bright led light, ideally suited for garage of tool shed.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Very good, cord is too short though..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Great little light. I soldered these to outdoor speaker wire and used heatshrink and hot glue to seal up all connections. Since they draw very little current I wired 6 lights in series and spliced into existing 110VAC circuit. I love them so much I just ordered 7 more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tandartsvtveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Voor een aangename prijs ideaal om je tuin te verlichten. Perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

alles bestens bei den Artikeln bis auf die zusätzlichen gebühren

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Guter Spot. Sieht hochwertiger verarbeitet aus als am Produktfoto ersichtlich ist. Helle angenehme Leuchtkraft. Preis/Leistung OK

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viviane_315
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

entrega a tempo, luz otima, peça pequena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.hulst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Leuke lampjes, worden gebruikt in de tuin langs de schutting, wel zelf even een andere kabel op gezet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vittoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

oggetto perfetto, uguale come in foto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest