English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Khmer_model
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Love this anklet. I ordered a second anklet from this company and can't be anymore satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

love it it is so cute and pritty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

It fits nicely and I like the sound of the jingle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gai85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

E' una cavigliera ma lo indosserò come bracciale levando qualche maglia. I campanellini suonano ma non sono fastidiosi. Molto carino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by last.winter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

смотрится красиво. Правда на картинке не разобрала, что цепочка состоит из маленьких трубочек. Но на ножке сидит очаровательно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksuha3-00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Все пришло быстро, качественно, в хорошем качестве! Красивый браслет! Спасибо за бонусы, которые можно использовать при дальнейших покупках!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katyusha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Соответствует. Как на фото. Мелодично звенит на ножке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MxlleHippocampo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

très satisfaite
bijoux parfaits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Mooie enkelband! Ik had verwacht dat deze snel zou slijten maar dat gebeurt totaal niet. Ben er erg tevreden mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicasworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

cavigliera molto carina ottimo materiale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest