English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papgas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

One of the two items (ordered separately) proved unfunctional.
After submitting a ticket for a Return & Refund, MiniInTheBox acted promptly and refunded me immediately.

The second one works just fine

My thanks and appreciation to MiniIntheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scruffy469
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Great service. Was what I ordered. Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ICECY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

As described. Good product. Fast Shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vassilis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Decent relation between quality price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

ottimo prodotto, funzionante perfettamente come da descrizione. pacco arrivato protetto e integro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genin.frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

Conforme à la commande, parfait, merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacoherrera94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacoherrera94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by choupette_0709
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Super lorsque nous partons et qu'il n'y a plus de batterie sur le téléphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White High Quality Car Charger for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest