English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.9 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vjbeads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

I absolutely love these pens! You won't go wrong! These are the best ever!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Aug 09, 2012

I love this pen!! It writes really well and is smooth on the ipad/iphone. Worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diane Mccall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2012

Thanks you for the chance to enter . I have not gotten my products as of yet but they look nice and i can't wait to use them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2011

I have black ones also.. writes well and i use it for drawing on the ipad2 in sketchclub and artrage..... I came back to buy more so i never run out..... the soft point of the stylus is better than most hard big pointers i found to draw with...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

ottima fattura, ottima penna spettacolare voto 5 il massimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By san.jm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

C'est merveilleux de constater comment vous êtes bien organisés. Mes colis arrivent vraiment au moment voulu. Je vous félicite pour votre efficacité et votre rigueur. Vous avez là une fidèle cliente. Toutes mes félicitations encore !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcoosorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Caneta linda - todos querem ficar com ela. A carga também é de ótima qualidade. Uso todos os dias e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginettenichols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Bien recu tout est ok comme toujours je suis satisfaite de vos produit et de la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trixon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

De levering was op tijd en van goede kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donlimpio91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Perfect come da descrizione
Consigliato ottimo prodotto per il prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Black Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
9% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
5% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Black Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Flyer and More
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone and iPad(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Stylus Touch Ball Point Pen for iPad, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone an iPad (White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 2-in-1 Stylus Touch Ball Point Pen for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Stylus Touch Ball Point Pen for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest