English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by chandleramy1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

really pretty and good ..............................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famisu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Perfect !
If everything is perfect, why it is mandatory to write at least 30 characters !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erica01mendoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

I received my case in very good conditions. The price for the case was very cheap, and i hope there are others in similar styles that are cheap as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Bought it a year ago for my itouch. It's still in really good condition and without scratches on the drawing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadege.gramat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Parfait, rien à signaler, coque conforme à la description faites sur le site. Pas de surprise, très jolie. Je recommande ce produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lupu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

I haven't used this one yet, but it looks very good and just like in the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara1236
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

cover resistente,unica pecca lascia scoperta la zona della cassa e del tasto di blocco

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliadonker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Hij was precies zoals ik had verwacht! Helemaal top en mooi patroon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemoine26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Bien. Bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest