English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by c.w.hall1933
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

Works good, actually better than Oem cables that came with the phone new...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomascavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Great product. Cable fits just right into power supply. I would reccomend to others. Does a great job charging my Tablet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelleymw3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Exactly what we wanted and needed. My son can now have 2 chargers for his phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Good product, fast shipment,everything ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clinth0202
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

great charging cord for the price. if needed i would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fizzerrider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Work perfectly. Saves so much time having one at every location

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sna16091995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Good item and 3.0 usb...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pranab.bagchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Excellent! I ENJOYED THE USE OF IT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrs_mughary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

This is a nice item.. Thank you..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkaplan0510
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

charges my phone but i wish it was slightly longer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 60cm USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Chargerr Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900 Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB 2.0 Braided PVC Cables 100cm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.6ft Sync Cable Cord Data USB Charging for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 N9000 S5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 25cm
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charging/Data Sync/High Speed Micro USB 3.0 ABS Cables For Samsung NOTE3/4 and S5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 10FT Super Long and Fast Charge Cable Black Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro Note 3 Note4 S5 Free Shipping
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Micro USB to USB Cable (94cm)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest