English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 4615415
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Отличный кабель. Быстрая доставка.Отлично упакован.Рекомендую.

White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federica.m93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Oggetto conforme alla descrizione,funzionante,buon rapporto qualità-prezzo!!!

White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcusyoong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I am really happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by notis_law
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good item and at a very good price.. recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tincat70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Work fine and look like the original one that came with my Galaxy phone. Very happy, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevethomson71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

these products are great. they work seamlessly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mosartworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Very nice & fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

I'm using this item in my phone. It works nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dukezillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

lo compre para cargar una Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T210R, junto con un cargador para encendedor de carro, no funciono :(, mi celular si lo carga sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Normal Nylon Cables 150cmcm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Micro USB to USB 2.0 Dual Side Plug Data / Charging Cable (150cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ROCK Original Micro USB Cable for Samsung/HTC/Meizu/Xiaomi/Huawei 1m Wired Charging Data Sync Flat USB Cables data for Android
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5m V8 Micro USB Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal In Car Adjustable Mount Holder for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC Sony LG and Other Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 100cm
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest