English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (212 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federica.m93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Oggetto conforme alla descrizione,funzionante,buon rapporto qualità-prezzo!!!

White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcusyoong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I am really happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By notis_law
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good item and at a very good price.. recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tincat70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Work fine and look like the original one that came with my Galaxy phone. Very happy, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stevethomson71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

these products are great. they work seamlessly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mosartworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Very nice & fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

I'm using this item in my phone. It works nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dukezillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

lo compre para cargar una Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T210R, junto con un cargador para encendedor de carro, no funciono :(, mi celular si lo carga sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

the item is great, i like it so much. I am sure i will shop more from here, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M V8 Micro USB Noodle Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1M USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon  Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Weaving Noodle Charger Cable
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Data and Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Other Cellphones (200CM)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5m V8 Micro USB Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Noodle Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M Micro USB Charger Charging Sync Data Cable for Samsung HTC Sony Nokia Android Phones
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2M 5 Pin Micro USB Bold Edition Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 HTC
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest