English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Viki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Beautiful, very thin case, I love it! Arrived in 19 business days to the Netherlands. The photo and the case look exactly alike, this is my new favorite case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denizt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

It is a very sturdy case and the design fits perfectly for my pink iPhone! I feel like there are cherry blossoms on the back of my phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abeuvrier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

bon matériel, la coque à déjà 1 an et aucune usure de visible, ni aucune rayure

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Sottile e morbida
Stampa in rilievo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mimie24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

Super joli. Coque souple, j'adore. Juste une chose, j'ai peur que les dessins à l'arrière ne s'effacent avec le temps et les frottements. Mais pour le prix, je ne vais pas me plaindre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Super article conforme à la photo. J'adore!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romanchrist8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

alles bestens gute qualität, top preis !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgh45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

satisfaite de cette coque - délai livraison trop long

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zsandrine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Produit conforme à la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by char.clever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Heel erg blij mee sneller geleverd dan dat ik gedacht had hoesje past heel goed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Lines / Waves Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone 6s 6sPlus 6Plus 5s SE 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Phone Case Heart Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case 6S Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Panda Pattern Case Back Cover Case Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus  6 Plus 6s  6 5 5S SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 5s 5 SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Cherry Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Funny Design Fluid Liquid Flowing Yellow Duck Crystal Clear Plastic Hard Case Cover for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Football Star Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Plum Flower Pattern TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus iPhone 6s/6 iPhone SE/5s/5 iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Back Cover Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Butterfly Girl Eating Apple Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Girl Cherry Tree Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Banana Flower Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beautiful Lace TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6 Plus /6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Girl Pattern  Ultra-thin Transparent Playing with Apple Logo Case Back Cover Case Soft TPU  for iPhone 7  7 plus  6s 6Plus SE 5S 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus  6s 6 Plus  SE 5S Case Cover Apple Pattern TPU Material Painted High Penetration Simple Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus compatible Graphic Back Cover
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Charm of Nail Polish Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/iPhone5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus iFashion® Pink Fallen leaves Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Small Blue Pineapple Pattern hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3D Bottle Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest