English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dodow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

L'une de mes préférée !, vraiment superbe même en vrai et mon entourage sont bien jaloux ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu2590
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Appena l'ho vista me ne sono innamorata e dal vivo è stupenda! Calza benissimo sull'iphone 4s!! Molto soddisfatta!
**La pecca è che con ordini consistenti nel prezzo, quando consegnano il pacco ti addebitano le spese doganali, senza prima avvertire. Su un ordine di 100 euro ho pagato 25 E di spese doganali alla consegna**

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksolemania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

very good product, fast shipment

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by classiladi2nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Love it. Totally satisfied! I absolutely love this company! Haven't purchased phone cases anywhere else since discovering MiniInTheBox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agathe.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Coque parfaite, et le dessin est exactement comme je l'attendais, j'en suis fan !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.gouiran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Perfect. Nice product. The same as the photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orobebi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

molto bella e carina il fiocco è fatto molto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rita_alexandra16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Gostei imenso da capa, chegou rápido, o serviço é fantástico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.dzp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Produto chegou perfeitamente, apenas demorou um pouco, cerca de 2 meses e meio. Recomendo a todos, produto de alta qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ribs.aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Os produtos são lindos e de boa qualidade, mas a demora para entrega é muito grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest