English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (465 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

I just got these! I was hoping to get the spades and I did! I put them in last night and my ears aren't irritated they are usually sensitive. I would recommend this product to everyone. I love playing solitare, rummy, double solitare, and many more card games so these earrings are an extension of my personality and they are so cute!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefacue22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Earrings are smaller than expected but still cute. One of the "A"s on my earrings smudged so it looks like a blob and not legible at all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasy_6689
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Oggetto come da descrizione! Spedizione rapida!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivataci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

são bem bonitinhos! gostei bastante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera.gio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Sono fatti discretamente bene, diciamo che non c'è molto da dire! Sono orecchini carini e diversi da solito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Søde små kort øreringe sød størrelse og rigtig god pris.
Forsendelse var fint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelopiscopo61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

sono davvero carini <3... e per fortuna tra il tipo di carta ke poteva arrivarmi sono aarivati proprio quelli che volevo... ovvero le carte di cuori,,, sono davvero carini li consiglio.. tra l altro il prezzo non è accesssibile ma più che accessibile... l unica cosa negativa è ke per averli ho dovuto aspettare un mese di spedizione...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronika.barinova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

ЧУТКА ДИФФОРМИРОВАНЫ,А ВООБЩЕМ ВСЕ ОТЛЧИЧНО

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.dietrich2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Never got that means i didnt get it so idl

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Classic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Ball Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Gold Silver Black Leaf Stud Earrings (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Floral Costume Jewelry Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Cubic Zirconia Alloy Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Leaf Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Silver Plated Silver
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Delicate (Multicolor Flower Drop Round Pendant) Gold Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Long Necklace Owl Rhinestone Shell Alloy Fashion European Vintage Cute Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korea Style Elephant Pearl Bracelet(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chain Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Popular Black Love Heart Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Closer Hearts 20cm Women\'s Rose Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet 21.35cm Women\'s Multicolor Alloy Bangle(1 PCS,Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Exquisite Bridal Ring 18K White/Rose Gold Plated Austria Crystal Sunflower Rhinestone Wedding Ring
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Resin Yellow / Blue / Orange KAYSHINE
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest