English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2777 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Только сегодня получил, заказывал в декабре, думал, что хрен получу! Господа, маски просто класс!!! Взял две и буду черт подери брать еще на подарки друзьям, ну кто лыжами или бордом увлекается! У в шлеме и в наушниках удобно, уши немного убираешь и красота!!!!

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дамир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Супер маска чётко облегает анатомические особенности структуры головы) в общем сидит идеально и смотрится классно! 5 из 5 и не меньше!!

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k_sedin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Exelent product, fast delivery :)

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruslan.biyukov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

This mask have one rubber detail which was very stinky. But after nearly week outdoors this stink almost gone out.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephenfhauk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Good quality face masks great on the Motorcycle when its windy,or just cold.If I hadn't ordered two I would have absolutely bought another.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prabhash Karuna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I ordered 2 CyberWeekSale]Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport ,
But You add only one. But My payment is more than USD $ 2.88 . Why for that received.
Its Shout be USD $ 1.99.
I want to 2 CyberWeekSale]Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport.
Please send 2 Neck Faces.

Thank you.'

My ORDER NUMBER = 1412040316350577

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariliisRe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

I don't really have that much to say other than meeeh. I believe the picture will say everything.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waseem najwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

منتج جميل جدا وائع انصح الجميع بشرائه يستحق

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aymenjeddi10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

i like it
its reely cool
it took 40 days
حقا منتوج رائع انصح به

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By themrhassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Merciii beaucoup
je suis heureux
أنا سعيد بشراء هذه السلعة وتم التوصل بها
شكرااا
miniinthebox
merciii miniinthebox

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest