English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2777 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tadeusobrinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Gostei muito do produto, atendeu bem o propósito.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Echt snel verzonden staat goed en ik gebruik hem nu al.

bedankt.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xannde100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Produto recebido tudo em perfeitas condições, recomendo o vendedor a todos.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anderso.bat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

OTIMO ESSE PRODUTO SERA A PRIMEIRA DE MUITAS COMPRAS

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio Vasques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Muito interessante. Quem trabalha com moto e precisa sair pela manhã com aquele frio, ou durante o dia, no inverno, é indispensável. Muito bom produto!

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yildamile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Llego antes de lo esperado, muy contenta, el material es super suave, me queda un poco grande ero no importa!!!!

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrxvx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Хорошая маска для непогоды. В метель полезная вещица пригодиться. Сшита на современный лад, это вам не шарфиками лицо обматывать.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yarik199
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Отличная и тёплая маска. Дошла за 19 дняй.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Отлично, за исключением сроков доставки. В остальном вполне доволен.

Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest