English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (509 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mirtillissima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

i'm loving it. i wear it very often

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariacvarela06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

estan muy lindos, me encantan, son un poco mas grandes de lo que pense pero hermosos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T.S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Me encantan, son muy bonitos y me quedan genial. Son para cualquier ocasión. No son muy grandes, y por eso me gustan, como no son exagerados. ¡Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by refux-19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

es un diseño unico y muy moderno me gusto mucho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coccy2_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Bellissimi! Sono più grandi di come me li aspettavo ma la cosa non da fastidio! son molto particolari e ben confezionati!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Gostei bastante desse produto, não é muito pequeno, também não é muito grande, é leve, de boa qualidade além de ser muito bonito. Ótimo produto, recomendo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maricarmen14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

super lindas , me encantaron ♥

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gaby Antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Muito lindo, é como esta na imagem... É grandinho mesmo! Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaises
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

muito lindo ..... ate agora nao descascou o dourado e espero que nao descasque ......
vlw a pena ter comprado ate agora ..... comprei o colar pra combinar .... foi o que vi de mais perto do brinco pra um conjunto .....
igual na decricao e foto .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federicadalise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Molto soddisfatta, credevo fossero piccolissimi ed invece la dimensione è perfetta

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 U7® Never Fade Men\'s Link Cuban Chain Bracelet for Men High Quality 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 21CM
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Fashion European Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Blue Resin Elastic Anklet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Silver Jewelry Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloyd Black Triangle Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Multi Layer Handmade Personalized Costume Jewelry Leather Love
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Luxury Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Toonykelly® Vintage Antique Silver Turquoise Necklace(Green)(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Resin Women Black / White / Green Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Crystal Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Engagement Casual
9% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest