English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by richade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Works wonderful, wear them to work outside and they are just what I wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glenn.fenners
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Lekker warm, goede grip en geen natte handen meer tijdens het fietsen in de regen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronaldvdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Ik moet ze nog uittesten maar ze voelen aan als duikerhandschoenen.

Na deze koude en natte winterdagen kan ik ze je zeker aanraden. Het is een topper.
Ik zal nu een 2de paar voor m'n zoon bestellen.

Ondertussen heb ik al zware regenbuien en nachtvorst tegengekomen en het is dan koud en nat in de handschoenen, maar ze drogen weer op zoals nieuw ;)
De grip is veel beter dan met m'n flies handschoenen.

Ik vind het nog steeds een super product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darshana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

ik heb mijn pakket ontvangen en hij was beschadigt bij zijn linkerhand zijn wijsvinger daar zat een scheur in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popeprat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

de lo mejor que hay buena calidad precio si señor y llega en su tiempo no mienten y una des mis paginas de confianza para compras online ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrojas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Estimados
guantes muy comodos cumplen lo prometido.
envio rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekrem.gn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

eldiveni aldım ve snowboard ile kayarken kullanmayı düşünüyorum süper bir ürün tavsiye ederim

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josepadrenator
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

buen producto y rapided en el envio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazyan_th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

очень хорошие перчатки реально водонепроницаемые я доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Const.vla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

удобные перчатки, подошли отлично. все приятно сделано, швы ровненькие. красиво и качественно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wind Protection Waterproof Black Full Finger Skiing Gloves
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.39
 Bike Handlebar Tape Silvery Carbon Fibre / PUNUCKILY
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ski Gloves Fingerless Gloves Kid\'s Activity/ Sports Gloves Anti-skidding Cycling/Bike Canvas Cycling Gloves/Bike Gloves Ski Gloves Summer
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 OBAOLAY for Unisex Ski goggles Yellow/Transparent Anti-Fog/Anti-UV/Shatter-proof/Waterproof/Adjustable Size TPU PC/UV
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12V Motorcycle Scooter Cell Phone  Holder,5V 2A USB Car Charger switch for iPhone Samsung HTC Phones
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12V Motorcycle Handlebar Universal 3.5-7\' Cell Phone Holder
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ski Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Unisex Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm Botack® Ski & Snowboard Canvas FleeceCycling Gloves/Bike Gloves Ski
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ski Gloves Full-finger Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Unisex Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm Waterproof Windproof Anti-skidding Ski & Snowboard
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ski Gloves Winter Gloves Women\'s / Unisex Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm / Windproof Gloves Ski & Snowboard / Snowboarding Canvas
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ski Gloves Winter Gloves Unisex Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm / Anti-skidding / Waterproof Gloves Ski & Snowboard CanvasCycling
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ski Gloves Full-finger Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Activity/ Sports Gloves Snowproof Ski & Snowboard Polyester Winter
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ski Gloves Full-finger Gloves Women\'s Unisex Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm Ski & Snowboard Ski Gloves Winter
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ski Gloves Full-finger Gloves Men\'s Activity/ Sports Gloves Keep Warm Windproof Wearproof GQY®Ski & Snowboard Cycling/Bike Camping &
13% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest