English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by federicapiccolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

La cover era ben imballata nella scatola e quindi in perfetto stato e come aspettavo che fosse l'oggetto acquistato. Utile e comodo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxloveme16xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

it looks great. i can fit my card and my id in it so i dont have to carry around a big purse i can just bring my phone. and it works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Good quality!
fast shipping to the netherlands!
Definitly not my last order ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thegreenelf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

è la seconda cover sul genere che compro, mi piacciono un sacco perchè sono comode e fanno stare in piedi lateralmente il cell permettendo la visuale di video. si adattano perfettamente al mio samsung galay 3 bianco. qualche volta il cell mi è caduto, la cover si è scheggiata lateralmente (com'è naturale vista la caduta!) ma è ancora lì ed ha riparato al meglio il mio cell. spedizione senza track in Italia arrivata nel giro di 3/4 settimane, senza nessun problema di dogana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Leuk hoesje voor samsung galaxy s3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by euphoria_882
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Чехол пришёл спустя 1,5 месяца после заказа (этого и ожидала). Качеством довольна.. всем довольна. Прямо очень по душе. Цвет чехла немного желтее, чем на картинке (мне это даже больше нравится). Спасибо за такой великолепный новогодний подарок.. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esandarom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Au top! Très bon produit! A recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baguerra56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

très bon produit! conforme à la description et parfaitement adaptable au téléphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tatiana Santana
  • Oct 20, 2014

As capas são lindas....
gostaria da capa com o desenho do filtro dos sonhos para o S5 samsung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Erg leuk en stevig! Geleverd in 8 werkdagen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest