English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alesio Boçari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I love this gadget for my car :-)

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very thoughtful idea with a good price
if u can find it with the same price kick me.


BTW i don't use it my laptop .. hahaha

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Good material, very flexible. Exactly what I need to use iPhone4 as car navigator (TomTom or other).

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sébastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

Great object ! No expensive and working great !

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico
  • Jul 13, 2011

ottimo prodotto !!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indexalooma@rocketmail.com
  • Apr 23, 2011

Hello, I happy to greet us...........

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Car Windshield Holder Swivel for iPhone & Cell Phones
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Rotatable In-Car Holder for iPhone 4, 4S and Samsung i9220, i9250 and GPS (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Windshield Swivel Mount for Cell Phones
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Windshield Holder Swivel Mount for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rotatable Universal In-Car Holder for iPhone & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable In-car Stand for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car Windshield Mount for iPhone 4S and 3GS (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Car Windshield Holder Mount 360 Degree Swivel for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degrees Adjustable Car Holder with USB Charging for iPhone and Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silicone Auto Car Anti-Slip Stand Holder for Phone/GPS/PSP - Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Loudspeaker Horn Stand Holder for iPhone 4(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Mount Holder with Photo Frame for iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S  PDA and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chair Style Mobile Phone Holder(Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Car Sun Visor Mount for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wahingda 360 Degree Rotatable Car Mount Holder with Flocking Suction Cup for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unique Adjustable Sucker Stand for iPhone 4/4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Design Stand for iPhone & Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Stand for iPhone and Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Phone Stand with Water Flowing Look for Mobile Phones (Translucent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iphone(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Loudspeaker Horn Stand Holder for iphone 4(red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Charger for Any Portable Devices
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest