English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2123 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Supporta indistruttibile per tutte le misure e grandezze

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Ottimo prezzo, facile da montare e funziona alla perfezione!

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

le support universel pour telephone portable fixation parebrise est super
peu encombrant adaptable il est tout simplement genial

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Chegou aqui no Brasil, já ganhou pontos por isso. Ótimo, cumpre o que promete, prende firmemente e bem flexível. Recomendo!!

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alesio Boçari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I love this gadget for my car :)

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very thoughtful idea with a good price
if u can find it with the same price kick me.


BTW i don't use it my laptop .. hahaha

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Good material, very flexible. Exactly what I need to use iPhone4 as car navigator (TomTom or other).

Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 And Other
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal In Car Adjustable Mount Holder for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 XP-F 360 Rotating Car Universal Mobile Phone Holder Bracket Adjustable for iPhone Samsung HTC and Other
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Car Air Vent Cradle Holder Mount for iPhone6 Plus/iphone6/iphone5 5s Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 In Car Stand Holder for iPad Samsung Galaxy Tab and Other 7"-10" Tablet PC
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest