English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2122 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Supporta indistruttibile per tutte le misure e grandezze

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Ottimo prezzo, facile da montare e funziona alla perfezione!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

le support universel pour telephone portable fixation parebrise est super
peu encombrant adaptable il est tout simplement genial

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Chegou aqui no Brasil, já ganhou pontos por isso. Ótimo, cumpre o que promete, prende firmemente e bem flexível. Recomendo!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alesio Boçari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I love this gadget for my car :)

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very thoughtful idea with a good price
if u can find it with the same price kick me.


BTW i don't use it my laptop .. hahaha

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Good material, very flexible. Exactly what I need to use iPhone4 as car navigator (TomTom or other).

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Car Holder with Suction Cup for iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Windshield Cradle Window Suction Stand Car Vehicle Mount Holder for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CARVE 4ft(1.2M) MFI Certified Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus/ iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful Portable Car Vent Mount for Big Size Phone Below 6.3 Inch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MFI Certified Carve Lightning Cable 4ft (1.2M) 8 pin to USB SYNC Nylon Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cartoon Pig Silicone Holder for iPhone (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In Car Stand Holder for iPad Samsung Galaxy Tab and Other 7"-10" Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal charging holder for iPhone Samsung and Other
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 360-degrees Rotation Flexible Arm Metal Stand for iPhone 5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Rotary FM Sucker FM Transmitter with Car Charger and 3.5mm Audio Cable Car Holder for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sporty Water Resistant Protective Full Body Case with Bicycle Handlebar Mount Holder for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CARVE 4ft(1.2M) MFI Certified Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 5/5s/ 6/6 Plus/ iPad mini
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 MFI Certified Carve Lightning Cable 4ft (1.2M) 8 pin to USB SYNC Nylon Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Windshield Cradle Window Suction Stand Car Vehicle Mount Holder for iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Remote Control Self Timer Camera Shutter for iPhone/iPad and Android Phone(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MFI Certified CARVE 4ft(1.2M)  Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5/ iPad mini
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Yellowknife Mfi Lightning 8-Pin To USB 2.0 Charging Sync Data Flat Cable for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 100cm
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 MFI Certified CARVE 4ft(1.2M)  Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5/ iPad mini
8% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest