English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Supporta indistruttibile per tutte le misure e grandezze

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Ottimo prezzo, facile da montare e funziona alla perfezione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

le support universel pour telephone portable fixation parebrise est super
peu encombrant adaptable il est tout simplement genial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BIANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Chegou aqui no Brasil, já ganhou pontos por isso. Ótimo, cumpre o que promete, prende firmemente e bem flexível. Recomendo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alesio Boçari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I love this gadget for my car :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very thoughtful idea with a good price
if u can find it with the same price kick me.


BTW i don't use it my laptop .. hahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Good material, very flexible. Exactly what I need to use iPhone4 as car navigator (TomTom or other).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Male for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Plastic for Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
11% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk / Outdoor Ring Holder / 360° Rotation Silica Gel for Mobile Phone
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk / Outdoor Ring Holder / 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest