English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

il tubo piegevole è sufficentemente rigido da reggere il telefono e non "molleggia" più di tanto durante il tragitto. supporto con ampia ventosa per attaccarlo direttamente al parabrezza, in alternativa c'è anche uno stand adesivo da applicare sul cruscotto e una clip per agganciarlo ad una bocchetta dell'aria.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Olavarri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Todo llego bien y en tiempo esperado gracias

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Supporta indistruttibile per tutte le misure e grandezze

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Ottimo prezzo, facile da montare e funziona alla perfezione!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

le support universel pour telephone portable fixation parebrise est super
peu encombrant adaptable il est tout simplement genial

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Chegou aqui no Brasil, já ganhou pontos por isso. Ótimo, cumpre o que promete, prende firmemente e bem flexível. Recomendo!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest