English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

il tubo piegevole è sufficentemente rigido da reggere il telefono e non "molleggia" più di tanto durante il tragitto. supporto con ampia ventosa per attaccarlo direttamente al parabrezza, in alternativa c'è anche uno stand adesivo da applicare sul cruscotto e una clip per agganciarlo ad una bocchetta dell'aria.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Olavarri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Todo llego bien y en tiempo esperado gracias

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Supporta indistruttibile per tutte le misure e grandezze

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Ottimo prezzo, facile da montare e funziona alla perfezione!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

le support universel pour telephone portable fixation parebrise est super
peu encombrant adaptable il est tout simplement genial

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIANCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Chegou aqui no Brasil, já ganhou pontos por isso. Ótimo, cumpre o que promete, prende firmemente e bem flexível. Recomendo!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan™ Universal 360 Degrees Rotatable Suction Mount Stand for iPhone/iPad and 3.5~10.5" Cell Phones Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Toucan Creative Universal Chuck Mobile Phone Holder for iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Demon Pattern Solid Color Mini Metal Stand for iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute Mini Universal Holder and Stand for iPhone Samsung and Other Smart Phone (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Specially designed Universal Air-Vent Adjustable Mobile phone Bracket 360 Degree Rotation(Assored Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degree Rotating Bunker Ring Tablet Mount Metal Stand Holder Universal For iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Stylish Folding Stand Holder Support for iPhone/iPad / Samsung / HTC / Cell Phone
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Mouse Shape Iron Man Design Car Holder for iPhone Mobile Phone (Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 10.79
 360 Degree Rotation of Automobile Air Conditioning Vent Port Universal Mobile Phone Holder(Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSD® 2 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone 6 and Other Phones (Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest