English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The item is perfect
i couldnt have asked for a better deal
and it looks gr8 in my car
thank you mini

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omervirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Very good product

good grip and good build. my iphone fits perfect on it.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Burnett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I am so glad I found out about Miniinthebox! I ordered the Universal Mount for my I Phone and paid a fraction of the cost other stores wanted. It arrived in a timely manner and works like a charm. I have told all my friends about it and now they are hooked on it as well.

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alesio Boçari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

I love this gadget for my car :-)

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fahad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

very thoughtful idea with a good price
if u can find it with the same price kick me.


BTW i don't use it my laptop .. hahaha

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Good material, very flexible. Exactly what I need to use iPhone4 as car navigator (TomTom or other).

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sébastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

Great object ! No expensive and working great !

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico
  • Jul 13, 2011

ottimo prodotto !!!!

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indexalooma@rocketmail.com
  • Apr 23, 2011

Hello, I happy to greet us...........

Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand) Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
87% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Car Windshield Holder Swivel for iPhone & Cell Phones
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Rotatable In-Car Holder for iPhone 4, 4S and Samsung i9220, i9250 and GPS (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Windshield Swivel Mount for Cell Phones
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Windshield Holder Swivel Mount for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable In-car Stand for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car Windshield Mount for iPhone 4S and 3GS (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Loudspeaker Horn Stand Holder for iPhone 4(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Mount Holder with Photo Frame for iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S  PDA and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wahingda 360 Degree Rotatable Car Mount Holder with Flocking Suction Cup for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unique Adjustable Sucker Stand for iPhone 4/4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Design Stand for iPhone & Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Stand for iPhone and Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Phone Stand with Water Flowing Look for Mobile Phones (Translucent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iphone(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Loudspeaker Horn Stand Holder for iphone 4(red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Car Charger for Any Portable Devices
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest